Molecular sciences staff

All department staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Lesley Cheng Sim Research Officer 03 9479 3778 L.Cheng@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Richard Simpson Distinguished Professor 03 9479 3099 Richard.Simpson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Chris Smedley Research Officer C.Smedley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tatiana Soares da Costa ARC DECRA Fellow T.SoaresdaCosta@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jereme Spiers Research Officer J.Spiers@latrobe.edu.au
Alex Spurling Research Officer A.Spurling@latrobe.edu.au
Nick Standen Lecturer, Pharmacy N.Standen@latrobe.edu.au
Richard Summers Lecturer in Clinical Pharmacy 03 5444 7321 R.Summers@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ian Swift Lecturer 03 5444 7365 I.Swift@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Bill Tang Research Fellow, Cell/Cancer Biology J.Tang2@latrobe.edu.au
Rochelle Tixeira Research Officer R.Tixeira@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Chanh Tran Lecturer 03 9479 2632 CQ.Tran@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kaye Truscott Senior Lecturer 03 9479 5245 K.Truscott@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. James Tsatsaronis Lecturer, Biochemistry and Genetics (TF) 03 9479 5965 J.Tsatsaronis@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Joseph Tucci Associate Professor 03 5444 7897 J.Tucci@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ilona Turek Research Officer 03 5444 7393 I.Turek@latrobe.edu.au
Saumya Udagedara Research Officer S.Udagedara@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nicole Van Der Weerden Research Fellow N.VanDerWeerden@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. James Van Dyke Senior Lecturer 02 6024 9712 J.VanDyke@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Grant van Riessen Lecturer 03 9479 2642 G.vanRiessen@latrobe.edu.au
Deepti Varghese-Jose Senior Technical Officer 03 9479 5425 D.Varghese@latrobe.edu.au
Shaily Vasa Reasearch Officer S.Vasa@latrobe.edu.au
Prem Veneer Research Officer 03 9479 2271 P.Veneer@latrobe.edu.au
Laura Vojtech Research Officer L.Jenkinson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tony Wang Research Officer G.Wang@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Linda Ward Lecturer 03 9479 5472 L.Ward@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nivan Weerakkody Lecturer 03 5444 7701 N.Weerakkody@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ross Weston Research Fellow R.Weston@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Donna Whelan Research Fellow 03 5444 7368 D.Whelan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Keith White Lecturer 02 6024 9868 K.White2@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 162
[Page: 5 of 6]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 »