Molecular sciences staff

School of Molecular Sciences enquiries

Please contact the School office on:
T: +61 3 9479 2160 (Monday-Friday: 9am - 5pm)
E: limsenquiries@latrobe.edu.au

To contact specific members of staff please consult the Staff Directory.


Student enquiries

Enquire Online: ASK La Trobe

Library Ground Floor, Melbourne Campus


Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Amy Li Lecturer Amy.Li@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Krystle Lim Research Officer Krystle.Lim@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Suresh Mathivanan Professor 03 9479 2565 S.Mathivanan@latrobe.edu.au
Owen McCorkelle Research Officer O.McCorkelle@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Andrew McDonald Lecturer, Physics (TF) 03 9479 3440 A.J.McDonald@latrobe.edu.au
James McKenna Research Fellow J.McKenna@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Adam Mechler Associate Professor 03 9479 2524 A.Mechler@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Terri Meehan-Andrews Senior Lecturer 03 5444 7550 T.Meehan-Andrews@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mark Miles Postdoctoral Cancer Research Fellow M.Miles@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Michal Milgrom Hoffman Research Officer M.MilgromHoffman@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Morton Lecturer 03 5444 7367 D.Morton@latrobe.edu.au
Professor John Moses Professor - Organic Chemistry 03 9479 6307 J.Moses@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Christina Nedev Research Officer C.Nedev@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jacqueline Orian Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 1113 J.Orian@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Laura Osellame Research Fellow L.Osellame@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ronan O'Toole Associate Professor - Biomedical Science 02 6024 9648 R.OToole@latrobe.edu.au
Janelle Page Lecturer, Pharm and Biomed Sciences (TF) 03 5444 7540 J.Page@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Julian Pakay Senior Lecturer Biochem and GeneticsTF 03 9479 6568 J.Pakay@latrobe.edu.au
Kathy Parisi Research Officer K.Parisi@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jason Paxman Research Fellow J.Paxman@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 161
[Page: 5 of 9]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 »