Molecular sciences staff

School of Molecular Sciences enquiries

Please contact the School office on:
T: +61 3 9479 2160 (Monday-Friday: 9am - 5pm)
E: limsenquiries@latrobe.edu.au

To contact specific members of staff please consult the Staff Directory

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Misty Jenkins Senior Lecturer M.Jenkins@latrobe.edu.au
Mandeep Kaur Lecturer, Chemistry (TF) 03 9479 2062 M.Kaur@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Cristina Keightley Senior Lecturer 03 5444 7143 C.Keightley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Christine Kettle Lecturer 03 5444 7959 C.Flens@latrobe.edu.au
Tanja Kinwel Research Officer T.Kinwel@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Shanshan Kou Lecturer 03 9479 2670 S.Kou@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Marc Kvansakul Professor 03 9479 2263 M.Kvansakul@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Eddie La Marca Research Officer 03 9479 2522 E.LaMarca@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Fung Lay Lecturer (Teaching Focussed) 03 9479 2211 F.Lay@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Erinna Lee Senior Lecturer Erinna.Lee@latrobe.edu.au
Eunice Lee Research Officer Lai.Lee@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mihwa Lee Tracey Banivanua Mar Fellow 03 9479 3248 Mihwa.Lee@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Amy Li Lecturer Amy.Li@latrobe.edu.au
Kevin Lim Research Officer Kevin.Lim@latrobe.edu.au
Professor John Mariadason Professor J.Mariadason@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Suresh Mathivanan Professor 03 9479 2565 S.Mathivanan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alyce Mayfosh Research Officer A.Mayfosh@latrobe.edu.au
Owen McCorkelle Research Officer O.McCorkelle@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Andrew McDonald Lecturer, Physics (TF) 03 9479 3440 A.J.McDonald@latrobe.edu.au
James McKenna Research Fellow J.McKenna@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 148
[Page: 4 of 8]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 »