Molecular sciences staff

All department staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Mark Miles Postdoctoral Cancer Research Fellow M.Miles@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Michal Milgrom Hoffman Research Officer m.milgromhoffman@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Morton Lecturer 03 5444 7367 D.Morton@latrobe.edu.au
Professor John Moses Professor - Organic Chemistry 03 9479 6307 J.Moses@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Christina Nedev Research Officer C.Nedev@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Laura Osellame Research Fellow L.Osellame@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ronan O'Toole Associate Professor - Biomedical Science 02 6024 9648 R.OToole@latrobe.edu.au
Katie Owen Research Officer K.Owen@latrobe.edu.au
Janelle Page Lecturer, Pharm and Biomed Sciences (TF) 03 5444 7540 J.Page@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Julian Pakay Lecturer, Biochem and Genetics (TF) 03 9479 6568 J.Pakay@latrobe.edu.au
Kathy Parisi Research Officer K.Parisi@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Belinda Parker Associate Professor 03 9479 3020 Belinda.Parker@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jason Paxman Research Fellow J.Paxman@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Matthew Perugini Associate Professor 03 9479 6570 M.Perugini@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kha Phan Research Officer Thanh.Phan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Paul Pigram Associate Professor 03 9479 2618 P.Pigram@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ivan Poon NHMRC Career Development Fellow 03 9479 6488 I.Poon@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Simon Poon Research Fellow S.Poon@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Marta Portela Esteban Research Fellow M.PortelaEsteban@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ian Potter Senior Lecturer 03 9479 3224 I.Potter@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Hamsa Puthalakath Associate Professor 03 9479 5226 H.Puthalakath@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Pedro Quimbar Dominguez Research Officer P.Quimbar@latrobe.edu.au
Juliane Reinhardt Research Officer 03 9479 2669 J.Reinhardt@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Helena Richardson Principle Research Fellow 03 9479 3088 H.Richardson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Evan Robertson Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2583 E.Robertson@latrobe.edu.au
Tina Robinson Research Officer Tina.Robinson@latrobe.edu.au
Gemma Ryan Research Officer 03 9479 2271 gemma.ryan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jennifer Selkirk-Bell Lecturer, Pharm and Biomed Sciences (TF) 03 5444 7371 J.Selkirk-Bell@latrobe.edu.au
Mitch Shambrook Research Officer m.shambrook@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Pallavi Sharma Senior Lecturer P.Sharma@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 163
[Page: 4 of 6]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 »