Molecular sciences staff

School of Molecular Sciences enquiries

Please contact the School office on:
T: +61 3 9479 2160 (Monday-Friday: 9am - 5pm)
E: limsenquiries@latrobe.edu.au

To contact specific members of staff please consult the Staff Directory.


Student enquiries

Enquire Online: ASK La Trobe

Library Ground Floor, Melbourne Campus


Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Sevan Houston Research Officer S.Houston@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Hoxley Senior Lecturer 03 9479 5175 D.Hoxley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Di Hughes Senior Lecturer 03 5444 7521 D.Hughes@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Patrick Humbert NHMRC Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 5155 P.Humbert@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Helen Irving Director, research focus area - Understanding Disease 03 5444 7551 H.Irving@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Misty Jenkins Senior Lecturer M.Jenkins@latrobe.edu.au
Steve Jones Lecturer (TF) 03 9479 3267 Steve.Jones@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Albert Juma Lecturer, Physics (TF) 03 9479 2144 Albert.Juma@latrobe.edu.au
Mandeep Kaur Lecturer, Chemistry (TF) 03 9479 2062 M.Kaur@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Cristina Keightley Senior Lecturer 03 5444 7143 C.Keightley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Christine Kettle Lecturer 03 5444 7959 C.Flens@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Cameron Kewish Research Fellow 03 9479 2975 C.Kewish@latrobe.edu.au
Tanja Kinwel Research Officer T.Kinwel@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Shanshan Kou Lecturer 03 9479 2670 S.Kou@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Marc Kvansakul Professor 03 9479 2263 M.Kvansakul@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Eddie La Marca Research Officer 03 9479 2522 E.LaMarca@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Fung Lay Lecturer (Teaching Focussed) 03 9479 2211 F.Lay@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mihwa Lee Tracey Banivanua Mar Fellow 03 9479 3248 Mihwa.Lee@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Erinna Lee ARC Future Fellow Erinna.Lee@latrobe.edu.au
Eunice Lee Research Officer Lai.Lee@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 161
[Page: 4 of 9]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 »