Molecular sciences staff

School of Molecular Sciences enquiries

Please contact the School office on:
T: +61 3 9479 2160 (Monday-Friday: 9am - 5pm)
E: limsenquiries@latrobe.edu.au

To contact specific members of staff please consult the Staff Directory

Name Position Telephone Email
Leonie Flueckiger Research Officer (X-ray Free Electron Laser Sci) 03 9479 2669 l.flueckiger@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Michael Foley Professor 03 9479 2158 M.Foley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Pamali Fonseka Research Officer P.Fonseka@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Noni Frankenberg PSB Academic Support n.frankenberg@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Yolanda Gaspar Research Fellow Y.Gaspar@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rodney Green Associate Professor 03 5444 7282 Rod.Green@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Greening Research Fellow 03 9479 5031 D.Greening@latrobe.edu.au
Rosemary Guarino Research Fellow R.Renda@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Marjan Hadian Jazi Research Officer-X-Ray Free Electron Las 03 9479 2669 M.HadianJazi@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Christine Hawkins Associate Professor 03 9479 2339 C.Hawkins@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Majid Hejazian Research Officer M.Hejazian@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Begona Heras Associate Professor 03 9479 3185 B.Heras@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Yuning Hong Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2995 Y.Hong@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lilian Hor Research Officer L.Hor@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Chris Hosking Research Officer C.Hosking2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sevan Houston Research Officer S.Houston@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Hoxley Senior Lecturer 03 9479 5175 D.Hoxley@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Patrick Humbert Professor- Cancer Biology 03 9479 5155 P.Humbert@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Helen Irving Director, research focus area - Understanding Disease 03 5444 7551 H.Irving@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Misty Jenkins Senior Lecturer M.Jenkins@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 147
[Page: 3 of 8]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 »