Molecular sciences staff

School of Molecular Sciences enquiries

Please contact the School office on:
T: +61 3 9479 2160 (Monday-Friday: 9am - 5pm)
E: limsenquiries@latrobe.edu.au

To contact specific members of staff please consult the Staff Directory.


Student enquiries

Enquire Online: ASK La Trobe

Library Ground Floor, Melbourne Campus


Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Doug Fairlie Principal Research Fellow D.Fairlie@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Andrew Farrell Research Officer A.Farrell2@latrobe.edu.au
Leonie Flueckiger Research Officer (X-ray Free Electron Laser Sci) 03 9479 2669 l.flueckiger@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Michael Foley Associate Professor 03 9479 2158 M.Foley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Pamali Fonseka Research Officer P.Fonseka@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Noni Frankenberg PSB Academic Support n.frankenberg@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Yolanda Gaspar Research Fellow Y.Gaspar@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rodney Green Associate Professor 03 5444 7282 Rod.Green@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Greening Research Fellow 03 9479 5031 D.Greening@latrobe.edu.au
Rosemary Guarino Research Fellow R.Renda@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Marjan Hadian Jazi Research Officer-X-Ray Free Electron Las 03 9479 2669 M.HadianJazi@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Karen Harris Research Fellow karen.harris@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Christine Hawkins Associate Professor 03 9479 2339 C.Hawkins@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Majid Hejazian Research Officer M.Hejazian@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Begona Heras Associate Professor 03 9479 3185 B.Heras@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Cathryn Hogarth Senior Lecturer Biomedical Sciences 02 6024 9638 C.Hogarth@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Yuning Hong Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2995 Y.Hong@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Nick Hoogenraad Professor (Research) 03 9479 2175 N.Hoogenraad@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lilian Hor Research Officer L.Hor@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Chris Hosking Research Officer C.Hosking2@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 161
[Page: 3 of 9]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 »