Molecular sciences staff

All department staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Di Hughes Lecturer 03 5444 7521 D.Hughes@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mark Hulett Senior Lecturer 03 9479 6567 M.Hulett@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Patrick Humbert NHMRC Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 5155 P.Humbert@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Misty Jenkins Senior Research Fellow M.Jenkins@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Amelia Johnston Research Fellow 03 9479 3927 A.Johnston@latrobe.edu.au
Steve Jones Lecturer (TF) 03 9479 3267 Steve.Jones@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rob Jones Research Fellow, Surface Science 03 9479 2646 R.Jones@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Albert Juma Lecturer, Physics (TF) 03 9479 2144 Albert.Juma@latrobe.edu.au
Mandeep Kaur Lecturer, Chemistry (TF) 03 9479 2062 M.Kaur@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Cristina Keightley Senior Lecturer 03 5444 7143 C.Keightley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Christine Kettle Lecturer 03 5444 7959 C.Flens@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Cameron Kewish Research Fellow 03 9479 2975 C.Kewish@latrobe.edu.au
Tanja Kinwel Research Officer T.Kinwel@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Shanshan Kou Lecturer 03 9479 2670 S.Kou@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Marc Kvansakul Associate Professor 03 9479 2263 M.Kvansakul@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Eddie La Marca Research Officer 03 9479 2522 E.LaMarca@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Fung Lay Lecturer 03 9479 2211 F.Lay@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Erinna Lee ARC Future Fellow Erinna.Lee@latrobe.edu.au
Eunice Lee Research Officer Lai.Lee@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mihwa Lee Tracey Banivanua Mar Fellow 03 9479 3248 Mihwa.Lee@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Amy Li Lecturer Amy.Li@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Krystle Lim Research Officer Krystle.Lim@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mitchell Longworth Research Officer M.Longworth@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Megan Maher ARC Future Fellow 03 9479 6091 M.Maher@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Suresh Mathivanan Professor 03 9479 2565 S.Mathivanan@latrobe.edu.au
Owen McCorkelle Research Officer O.McCorkelle@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Andrew McDonald Lecturer, Physics (TF) 03 9479 3440 A.J.McDonald@latrobe.edu.au
James McKenna Research Officer J.McKenna@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Adam Mechler Associate Professor 03 9479 2524 A.Mechler@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Terri Meehan-Andrews Senior Lecturer 03 5444 7550 T.Meehan-Andrews@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 163
[Page: 3 of 6]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 »