Molecular sciences staff

School of Molecular Sciences enquiries

Please contact the School office on:
T: +61 3 9479 2160 (Monday-Friday: 9am - 5pm)
E: limsenquiries@latrobe.edu.au

To contact specific members of staff please consult the Staff Directory

Name Position Telephone Email
Amy Baxter Peter Doherty Research Fellow A.Baxter@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Peter Berntsen Research Officer (X-Ray Free Elec.Laser Science) 03 9479 2295 P.Berntsen@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Katrina Binger Lecturer 03 9479 1350 K.Binger@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Yeliz Boglev PSB Academic Support 03 9479 2545 Y.Boglev@latrobe.edu.au
Jason Buccheri Lecturer, Pharmacy and Biomedical Sciences 03 5444 7030 J.Buccheri@latrobe.edu.au
Zhipeng Cao Research Officer Z.Cao@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Fiona Carroll Lecturer, Biochem and Genetics (TF) 03 9479 3917 F.Carroll@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Weisan Chen Professor of Immunology 03 9479 3961 Weisan.Chen@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sofia Cojocaru Lecturer, Chemistry (TF) 03 9479 1123 S.Lobachevsky@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Peter Connolly Research Officer - Chemistry P.Connolly@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Connie Darmanin Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 1329 C.Darmanin@latrobe.edu.au
Christina Dennis Associate Lecturer 03 5444 7537 C.Dennis@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sebastien Desbois Lecturer (TF) 02 6024 9648 S.Desbois@latrobe.edu.au
Fiona Durand Lecturer (TF) 03 9479 2256 F.Durand@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jason Dutton ARC Future Fellow 03 9479 3213 J.Dutton@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Matthias Ernst Head of School, Cancer Medicine M.Ernst@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Doug Fairlie Principal Research Fellow D.Fairlie@latrobe.edu.au
Leonie Flueckiger Research Officer (X-ray Free Electron Laser Sci) 03 9479 2669 l.flueckiger@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Michael Foley Professor 03 9479 2158 M.Foley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Pamali Fonseka Research Officer P.Fonseka@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 140
[Page: 2 of 7]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 »