Molecular sciences staff

All department staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Weisan Chen Professor of Immunology 03 9479 3961 Weisan.Chen@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sofia Cojocaru Lecturer, Chemistry (TF) 03 9479 1123 S.Lobachevsky@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Peter Connolly Research Officer - Chemistry P.Connolly@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Suzanne Cutts Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1517 S.Cutts@latrobe.edu.au
Bill Darby Research Officer W.Darby@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Connie Darmanin Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 1329 C.Darmanin@latrobe.edu.au
Christina Dennis Associate Lecturer 03 5444 7537 C.Dennis@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Dougan Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 3276 D.Dougan@latrobe.edu.au
Fiona Durand Lecturer (TF) 03 9479 2256 F.Durand@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jason Dutton ARC Future Fellow 03 9479 3213 J.Dutton@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Doug Fairlie Principal Research Fellow D.Fairlie@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Andrew Farrell Research Officer A.Farrell2@latrobe.edu.au
Leonie Flueckiger Research Officer (X-ray Free Electron Laser Sci) 03 9479 2669 l.flueckiger@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Michael Foley Associate Professor 03 9479 2158 M.Foley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Pamali Fonseka Research Officer P.Fonseka@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Noni Frankenberg PSB Academic Support n.frankenberg@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Yolanda Gaspar Research Fellow Y.Gaspar@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rodney Green Associate Professor 03 5444 7282 Rod.Green@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Greening Research Fellow 03 9479 5031 D.Greening@latrobe.edu.au
Rosemary Guarino Research Fellow R.Renda@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Marjan Hadian Jazi Research Officer-X-Ray Free Electron Las 03 9479 2669 M.HadianJazi@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Karen Harris Research Fellow karen.harris@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Christine Hawkins Associate Professor 03 9479 2339 C.Hawkins@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Majid Hejazian Research Officer M.Hejazian@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Begona Heras Associate Professor 03 9479 3185 B.Heras@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Cathryn Hogarth Senior Lecturer Biomedical Sciences 02 6024 9638 C.Hogarth@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Yuning Hong Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2995 Y.Hong@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Nick Hoogenraad Professor (Research) 03 9479 2175 N.Hoogenraad@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lilian Hor Research Officer L.Hor@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Chris Hosking Research Officer C.Hosking2@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 159
[Page: 2 of 6]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 »