Molecular sciences staff

School of Molecular Sciences enquiries

Please contact the School office on:
T: +61 3 9479 2160 (Monday-Friday: 9am - 5pm)
E: limsenquiries@latrobe.edu.au

To contact specific members of staff please consult the Staff Directory

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Andrew Hill Assoc Provost (Res and Industry Engagmt) 03 9479 1224 Andrew.Hill@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Brian Smith Dean and HOS, Molecular Sciences 03 9479 3245 Brian.Smith@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Brian Abbey Professor 03 9479 2645 B.Abbey@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Michael Angove Head of Department, Pharmacy and Biomedical Sciences 03 5444 7992 M.Angove@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Narelle Brack Associate Head of School 03 9479 3808 N.Brack@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Mark Hulett Head of Dept Biochemistry & Genetics 03 9479 6567 M.Hulett@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Conor Hogan Associate Professor 03 9479 3747 C.Hogan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Belinda Abbott Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2520 B.Abbott@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Carmel Abrahams Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2563 C.Abrahams@latrobe.edu.au
Mohammad Al Bayer Associate Lecturer (TF) M.Albayer@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Russell Anderson Senior Lecturer, Physics 03 5444 7124 Russell.Anderson@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Robin Anderson Professor R.Anderson@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Marilyn Anderson Professor 03 9479 1255 M.Anderson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Georgia Atkin-Smith Research Officer G.Atkin-Smith@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ishara Atukorala Research Officer, Cell/Cancer Biology I.Atukorala@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Eugeniu Balaur Senior Research Fellow - Nanofabrication 03 9479 5367 E.Balaur@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Peter Barnard Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2516 P.Barnard@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Andrew Barrow Research Officer A.Barrow@latrobe.edu.au
Amy Baxter Peter Doherty Research Fellow A.Baxter@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Peter Berntsen Research Officer (X-Ray Free Elec.Laser Science) 03 9479 2295 P.Berntsen@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 135
[Page: 1 of 7]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 »