Molecular sciences staff

School of Molecular Sciences enquiries

Please contact the School office on:
T: +61 3 9479 2160 (Monday-Friday: 9am - 5pm)
E: limsenquiries@latrobe.edu.au

To contact specific members of staff please consult the Staff Directory

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Andrew Hill Assoc Provost (Res and Industry Engagmt) 03 9479 1224 Andrew.Hill@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Brian Smith Dean and HOS, Molecular Sciences 03 9479 3245 Brian.Smith@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Brian Abbey Professor 03 9479 2645 B.Abbey@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Michael Angove Head of Department, Pharmacy and Biomedical Sciences 03 5444 7992 M.Angove@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Narelle Brack Associate Head of School 03 9479 3808 N.Brack@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Mark Hulett Head of Dept Biochemistry & Genetics 03 9479 6567 M.Hulett@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Conor Hogan Professor 03 9479 3747 C.Hogan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Belinda Abbott Associate Professor 03 9479 2520 B.Abbott@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Carmel Abrahams Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2563 C.Abrahams@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Marilyn Anderson Professor 03 9479 1255 M.Anderson@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Robin Anderson Professor R.Anderson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Russell Anderson Senior Lecturer, Physics 03 5444 7124 Russell.Anderson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Georgia Atkin-Smith Research Officer 03 9479 3576 G.Atkin-Smith@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Eugeniu Balaur Senior Research Fellow - Nanofabrication 03 9479 5367 E.Balaur@latrobe.edu.au
Sarah Bamford Research Officer 03 9479 1948 S.Bamford@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Peter Barnard Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2516 P.Barnard@latrobe.edu.au
Amy Baxter Peter Doherty Research Fellow 03 9479 3576 A.Baxter@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Katrina Binger Lecturer 03 9479 1350 K.Binger@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Yeliz Boglev PSB Academic Support 03 9479 2545 Y.Boglev@latrobe.edu.au
Jason Buccheri Lecturer, Pharmacy and Biomedical Sciences 03 5444 7030 J.Buccheri@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 127
[Page: 1 of 7]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 »

Honorary and Emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Uwe Ackermann Adjunct Associate Professor U.Ackermann@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Amr Allam Honorary Associate A.Allam@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jasim Al-Rawi Adjunct Senior Lecturer 03 5444 7364 J.Al-Rawi@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Robin Anders Emeritus Professor 03 9479 2802 R.Anders@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Miles Andrews Honorary Miles.Andrews@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Benedicta Arhatari Adjunct Senior Lecturer B.Arhatari@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Georgina Armendariz-Vidales Adjunct Research Fellow G.Armendariz-Vidales@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Julie Atkin Adjunct Professor J.Atkin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Anders Barlow Honorary Research Fellow 03 9479 1948 A.Barlow@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Andreas Behren Adjunct Associate Professor A.Behren@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sarah Bennett Adjunct Research Officer Sarah.Bennett@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jean Berthelet Honorary Associate J.Berthelet@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mark Bleackley Honorary Research Fellow M.Bleackley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Raef Boktor Adjunct Research Fellow R.Boktor@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Robert Brownlee Emeritus Professor 03 9479 2547 R.Brownlee@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Michael Buchert Honorary M.Buchert@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Allan Burrows Adjunct Research Officer A.Burrows@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ingrid Burvenich Adjunct Research Fellow I.Burvenich@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Fiona Cameron Adjunct Professor F.Cameron@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Zhipeng Cao Adjunct Research Officer Z.Cao@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 159
[Page: 1 of 8]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 »