Molecular sciences staff

All department staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Brian Smith Head of School, Molecular Sciences 03 9479 3245 Brian.Smith@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Matthias Ernst Head of School, Cancer Medicine M.Ernst@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Andrew Hill Director of LIMS 03 9479 1224 Andrew.Hill@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Michael Angove Head of Department, Pharmacy and Biomedical Sciences 03 5444 7992 M.Angove@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Narelle Brack Head of Dept Chemistry & Physics 03 9479 3808 N.Brack@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Robyn Murphy Head of Dept Biochemistry & Genetics 03 9479 2302 R.Murphy@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Conor Hogan Associate Professor 03 9479 3747 C.Hogan@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Helen Irving Director, research focus area - Understanding Disease 03 5444 7551 H.Irving@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Brian Abbey Associate Professor 03 9479 2645 B.Abbey@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Belinda Abbott Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2520 B.Abbott@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Carmel Abrahams Laboratory Practical Co-ordinator 03 9479 2563 C.Abrahams@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jasim Al-Rawi Senior Lecturer 03 5444 7364 J.Al-Rawi@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Russell Anderson Senior Lecturer, Physics 03 5444 7124 Russell.Anderson@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Marilyn Anderson Professor 03 9479 1255 M.Anderson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Benedicta Arhatari Aust Post-Doctoral (Industry) Fellow 03 9479 1957 B.Arhatari@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Georgina Armendariz-Vidales Research Officer G.Armendariz-Vidales@latrobe.edu.au
Georgia Atkin-Smith Research Officer G.Atkin-Smith@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Eugeniu Balaur Research Fellow - Nanofabrication 03 9479 5367 E.Balaur@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Peter Barnard Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2516 P.Barnard@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Andrew Barrow Research Officer A.Barrow@latrobe.edu.au
Amy Baxter Peter Doherty Fellow A.Baxter@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Peter Berntsen Research Officer (X-Ray Free Elec.Laser Science) 03 9479 2295 P.Berntsen@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mark Bleackley Research Fellow 03 9479 2353 M.Bleackley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Yeliz Boglev PSB Academic Support 03 9479 2545 Y.Boglev@latrobe.edu.au
Jason Buccheri Lecturer, Pharmacy and Biomedical Sciences 03 5444 7030 J.Buccheri@latrobe.edu.au
Guido Cadenazzi Research Officer (Experimental X-ray Phys&Optics) 03 9479 2295 G.Cadenazzi@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Fiona Carroll Lecturer, Biochem and Genetics (TF) 03 9479 3917 F.Carroll@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Weisan Chen Professor of Immunology 03 9479 3961 Weisan.Chen@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sofia Cojocaru Lecturer, Chemistry (TF) 03 9479 1123 S.Lobachevsky@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Peter Connolly Research Officer - Chemistry P.Connolly@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 159
[Page: 1 of 6]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 »