Centre for Materials and Surface Science staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Narelle Brack Head of Dept Chemistry & Physics 03 9479 3808 N.Brack@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Anders Barlow Honorary Research Fellow 03 9479 1948 A.Barlow@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Peter Kappen Adjunct Lecturer P.Kappen@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Martyn Kibel Honorary M.Kibel@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Robert Leckey Emeritus Professor R.Leckey@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Paul Pigram Associate Professor 03 9479 2618 P.Pigram@latrobe.edu.au
Professor John Riley Emeritus Professor 03 9479 2629 J.Riley@latrobe.edu.au