Our Staff

Browse all school staff in the table below or view by Department:

Search for staff

Browse all School staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Brian Abbey Associate Professor 03 9479 2645 B.Abbey@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Belinda Abbott Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2520 B.Abbott@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Carmel Abrahams Laboratory Practical Co-ordinator 03 9479 2563 C.Abrahams@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Uwe Ackerman Adj Ap U.Ackerman@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Shoukat Afshar-Sterle Honorary S.Afshar-Sterle@latrobe.edu.au
Laura Allan Honorary L.Allan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jasim Al-Rawi Senior Lecturer 03 5444 7364 J.Al-Rawi@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Silvia Alvarez Diaz Honorary S.AlvarezDiaz@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Marilyn Anderson Professor 03 9479 1255 M.Anderson@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Robin Anderson Adj Prof R.Anderson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Miles Andrews Honorary Miles.Andrews@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Michael Angove Head of Dept. Pharmacy & Applied Science 03 5444 7992 M.Angove@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Benedicta Arhatari Aust Post-Doctoral (Industry) Fellow 03 9479 1957 B.Arhatari@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Julie Atkin Honorary J.Atkin@latrobe.edu.au
Georgia Atkin-Smith Research Officer G.Atkin-Smith@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Eugeniu Balaur Research Fellow - Nanofabrication 03 9479 5367 E.Balaur@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Anders Barlow Honorary Research Fellow 03 9479 1948 A.Barlow@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Peter Barnard Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2516 P.Barnard@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Andrew Barrow Research Officer A.Barrow@latrobe.edu.au
Amy Baxter Research Officer A.Baxter@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Andreas Behren Honorary A.Behren@latrobe.edu.au
Caroline Bell Honorary C.Bell3@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Peter Berntsen Research Off (X-Ray Free Elec.Laser Sc.) 03 9479 2295 P.Berntsen@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jean Berthelet Honorary J.Berthelet@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mark Bleackley Research Fellow 03 9479 2353 M.Bleackley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Yeliz Boglev PSB Academic Support 03 9479 2545 Y.Boglev@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Narelle Brack Head of Dept Chemistry & Physics 03 9479 3808 N.Brack@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Teagan Brown Research Officer Teagan.Brown@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Filippa Brugliera Research Fellow 03 9479 6563 F.Brugliera@latrobe.edu.au
Jason Buccheri Lecturer 03 5444 7030 J.Buccheri@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 317
[Page: 1 of 11]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 »