Life sciences staff

All school staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Michael Stear Professor of Animal Biology M.Stear@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Martin Steinbauer Associate Professor 03 9479 1672 M.Steinbauer@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Caixian Tang Professor C.Tang@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Caroline Taylor Lecturer 03 9479 5710 Caroline.Taylor@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Colleen Thomas Senior Lecturer 03 9479 5593 Colleen.Thomas@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jency Thomas Lecturer 03 9479 5755 J.Thomas@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nicole Thurgate Research Project Coordinator 02 6024 9647 N.Thurgate@latrobe.edu.au
Hayley Toet Research Fellow H.Toet@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Chris Van Der Poel Senior Lecturer 03 9479 5166 C.VanDerPoel@latrobe.edu.au
Antony Vinh Senior Lecturer 03 9479 5617 A.Vinh@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Yan Wang Research Fellow Yan.Wang@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. John Webb Associate Professor 03 9479 1273 John.Webb@latrobe.edu.au
Matthew Welling Research Officer, Medicinal Cannabis M.Welling@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Han Weng Postdoctoral Research Officer H.Weng@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Jim Whelan Professor, Plant Science (AgriBio) J.Whelan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Laura Whitburn Lecturer 03 9479 5711 L.Whitburn@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lloyd White Lecturer 03 9479 6035 Lloyd.White@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Dimuthu Wijesinghe Lecturer (TF) D.Wijesinghe@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jen Wood Research Officer Jen.Wiltshire@latrobe.edu.au
Richard Zhang Research Officer 03 9479 6489 S.Zhang@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 140
[Page: 5 of 5]   « 1 2 3 4 5 »