Life sciences staff

All school staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Brooke Huuskes Lecturer 03 9479 2035 B.Huuskes@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ritushree Jain Incitec Pivot Fellowship R.Jain@latrobe.edu.au
Stuart James Scholarly Teaching Fellow Stuart.James@latrobe.edu.au
Maria Jelinic NHMRC Early Career Fellow 03 9479 3631 M.Jelinic@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sacha Jellinek Research Officer S.Jellinek@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Caitlin Jenvey Research Officer C.Jenvey@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jian Jin Postdoctoral Research Officer J.Jin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kim Johnson Senior Research Fellow K.Johnson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Markandeya Jois Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2172 M.Jois@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ricarda Jost Research Fellow - Plant Phenotyping R.Jost@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Courtney Judkins Research Officer 03 9479 6286 C.Judkins@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Almas Juma Lecturer 03 9479 2983 A.Juma@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Philip Keane Principal Research Fellow 03 9479 2219 P.Keane@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alison Kellow Associate Lecturer - Teaching Focussed 03 9479 2327 A.Kellow@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Helena Kim Research Fellow 03 9479 3975 H.Kim2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alison King Principal Research Fellow Alison.King@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Amy Larsen Lecturer 03 9479 5570 A.Larsen@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Susan Lawler Associate Professor 02 6024 9874 S.Lawler@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. John Lesku Lecturer 03 9479 1427 J.Lesku@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mathew Lewsey Associate Professor, Biology M.Lewsey@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Louise Lexis Senior Lecturer 03 9479 6613 L.Lexis@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Maria Liaskos Associate Professor 03 9479 1264 M.Liaskos@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lim Chee Liew Research Officer L.Liew@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Joon Lim Lecturer 03 9479 6309 K.Lim@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Aaron McDonald Senior Lecturer 03 9479 5594 A.McDonald@latrobe.edu.au
Heath McGowan Associate Lecturer 03 9479 2914 H.McGowan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Paul McInerney Macroinvertebrate Project Coordinator 02 6024 9649 P.McInerney@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Aimee Mckinnon Post-doctoral Research Officer 03 9479 5214 A.Mckinnon@latrobe.edu.au
Luke McPhan Research Officer 02 6024 9674 L.McPhan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. John Morgan Lecturer 03 9479 2226 J.Morgan@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 140
[Page: 3 of 5]   « 1 2 3 4 5 »