Life sciences staff

All school staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Kim Johnson Senior Lecturer (Teaching and Research) K.Johnson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Markandeya Jois Associate Professor 03 9479 2172 M.Jois@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ricarda Jost Research Fellow - Plant Phenotyping R.Jost@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Courtney Judkins Research Officer 03 9479 6286 C.Judkins@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alison Kellow Lecturer - Teaching Focussed 03 9479 2327 A.Kellow@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ghazanfar Khan Research Fellow G.Khan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Helena Kim Research Fellow 03 9479 3975 H.Kim2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alison King Principal Research Fellow 02 6024 9665 Alison.King@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Amy Larsen Senior Lecturer (TF) 03 9479 5570 A.Larsen@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. John Lesku Associate Professor in Zoology 03 9479 1427 J.Lesku@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mathew Lewsey Associate Professor, Biology M.Lewsey@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Louise Lexis Senior Lecturer 03 9479 6613 L.Lexis@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Maria Liaskos Associate Professor 03 9479 1264 M.Liaskos@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lim Chee Liew Research Fellow L.Liew@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Joon Lim Lecturer 03 9479 6309 K.Lim@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Hiep Lu Research Associate, Chemical Engineer H.Lu@latrobe.edu.au
Alex Maisey Research Officer Ecosystem Services A.Maisey@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Scott Mattner Senior Research Fellow S.Mattner@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Aaron McDonald Senior Lecturer 03 9479 5594 A.McDonald@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Melodie McGeoch Professor in Ecology M.McGeoch@latrobe.edu.au
Heath McGowan Associate Lecturer 03 9479 2914 H.McGowan@latrobe.edu.au
Luke McPhan Research Officer 02 6024 9674 L.McPhan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. John Morgan Associate Professor 03 9479 2226 J.Morgan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nick Murphy Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2534 N.Murphy@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Robyn Murphy Associate Head of School 03 9479 2302 R.Murphy@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Julia Mynott Research Officer 02 6024 9668 J.Mynott@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Pavani Nadiminti Research Associate Electron Microscopist P.Nadiminti@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Reena Narsai Research Fellow R.Narsai@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Martin O'Brien Res Assoc, Molec Biologist Plant Trans Martin.OBrien@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Muluneh Oli Research Fellow M.Oli@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 137
[Page: 3 of 5]   « 1 2 3 4 5 »