Life sciences staff

All school staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Michael De Silva Lecturer, Human Physiology 03 9479 6876 T.DeSilva@latrobe.edu.au
Henry Diep Research Officer 03 9479 5816 H.Diep@latrobe.edu.au
Quynh Dinh Research Officer Q.Dinh@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Elly Djouma Senior Lecturer 03 9479 5005 E.Djouma@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Monika Doblin Senior Research Fellow M.Doblin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Travis Dutka Lecturer 03 9479 2201 T.Dutka@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Seb Dworkin Senior Lecturer 03 9479 5728 S.Dworkin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Amy Edwards Postdoctoral Research Officer 03 9479 2267 A.Edwards@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Michael Emmerling Lecturer - Teaching Focussed 03 9479 2221 M.Emmerling@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Richard Fernandez Associate Lecturer 03 9479 3431 R.Fernandez@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Paul Fisher Professor in Microbiology 03 9479 2229 P.Fisher@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lisa Francione Associate Lecturer 03 9479 3793 L.Francione@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ashley Franks Reader/Associate Professor 03 9479 2206 A.Franks@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Heloise Gibb Associate Professor 03 9479 2278 H.Gibb@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Warwick Grant Associate Professor W.Grant@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Brian Grills Associate Professor 03 9479 5705 Brian.Grills@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Howard Habtom Postdoctoral Research Officer H.Habtom@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nerissa Haby Research Officer 02 6024 9662 N.Haby@latrobe.edu.au
Katherine Harrisson Postdoctoral Research Officer K.Harrisson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Adela Harvey Lecturer-Teaching Focussed 03 9479 2224 A.Harvey@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Angie Haslem Research Officer A.Haslem@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Shannon Hedtke Research Fellow S.Hedtke@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Karla Helbig Senior Lecturer 03 9479 6650 K.Helbig@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Susan Hoebee Lecturer 03 9479 2274 S.Hoebee@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Aleicia Holland Lecturer in Biology 02 6024 9646 A.Holland2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Deanna Horvath Lecturer 03 9479 5756 Deanna.Horvath@latrobe.edu.au
Zoia Hristova Associate Lecturer - Teaching Focussed 03 9479 2264 Z.Hristova@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. James Hunt Associate Professor J.Hunt@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Pam Hurst Associate Lecturer 03 9479 2236 P.Hurst@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Brooke Huuskes Lecturer 03 9479 2035 B.Huuskes@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 144
[Page: 2 of 5]   « 1 2 3 4 5 »