Life sciences staff

All school staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Cecilia De Silva Research Officer C.DeSilva@latrobe.edu.au
Henry Diep Research Officer 03 9479 5816 H.Diep@latrobe.edu.au
Quynh Nhu Dinh Research Officer 03 9479 5725 Q.Dinh@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Elly Djouma Senior Lecturer 03 9479 5005 E.Djouma@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Monika Doblin Senior Research Fellow M.Doblin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Travis Dutka Lecturer 03 9479 2201 T.Dutka@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Seb Dworkin Senior Lecturer 03 9479 5728 S.Dworkin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kerry Fanson Tracey Banivanua Mar Research Fellow 03 9479 5759 K.Fanson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Richard Fernandez Associate Lecturer 03 9479 3431 R.Fernandez@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lisa Francione Lecturer (TF) 03 9479 3793 L.Francione@latrobe.edu.au
Jemma Gasperoni Research Officer, Vascular Biology J.Gasperoni@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Heloise Gibb Associate Professor 03 9479 2278 H.Gibb@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Warwick Grant Associate Professor 03 9479 2223 W.Grant@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Steve Griffiths Net Zero Fund Postdoc Research Fellow S.Griffiths@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Brian Grills Associate Professor (TF) 03 9479 5705 Brian.Grills@latrobe.edu.au
Katherine Harrisson Research Fellow K.Harrisson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Adela Harvey Lecturer 03 9479 2224 A.Harvey@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Angie Haslem Research Fellow A.Haslem@latrobe.edu.au
Tobias Hayashi Research Officer T.Hayashi@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Shannon Hedtke Research Fellow 03 9479 5757 S.Hedtke@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Karla Helbig Senior Lecturer 03 9479 6650 K.Helbig@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Susan Hoebee Lecturer 03 9479 2274 S.Hoebee@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Aleicia Holland Lecturer in Biology 02 6024 9646 A.Holland2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Deanna Horvath Senior Lecturer 03 9479 5756 Deanna.Horvath@latrobe.edu.au
Zoia Hristova Lecturer - Teaching Focussed 03 9479 2264 Z.Hristova@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. James Hunt Associate Professor J.Hunt@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Bhavna Hurgobin Research Assoc, Computational Biologist B.Hurgobin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Pam Hurst Associate Lecturer (TF) 03 9479 2236 P.Hurst@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Brooke Huuskes Lecturer 03 9479 2035 B.Huuskes@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ritushree Jain Incitec Pivot Fellowship R.Jain@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 140
[Page: 2 of 5]   « 1 2 3 4 5 »