Our Staff

Browse all School staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Shamila Abeynayake Honorary Research Fellow S.Abeynayake@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Robin Adair Adjunct Associate Professor R.Adair@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Hayder Al-Aubaidy Senior Lecturer in Human Anatomy 03 9479 8728 h.alaubaidy@latrobe.edu.au
Claire Allan Research Officer in Microbiology Claire.Allan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Glenn Anderson Adjunct Senior Lecturer G.Anderson@latrobe.edu.au
Kristina Anevska Scholarly Teaching Fellow 03 9479 5092 K.Anevska@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sarah Annesley Research Fellow 03 9479 1412 S.Annesley@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Roger Armstrong Adjunt Professor R.Armstrong@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Shiva Azizinia Honorary Associate S.Azizinia@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Tony Bacic Professor of Plant Biology T.Bacic@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Baker-Gabb Honorary Associate D.Baker-Gabb@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Steven Batinovic Research Officer 03 9479 2069 S.Batinovic@latrobe.edu.au
Travis Beddoe Senior Lecturer T.Beddoe@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Frank Bedon Research Officer F.Bedon@latrobe.edu.au
Carolyn Bell Associate Lecturer 03 9479 1670 C.Bell@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Devin Benheim Honorary D.Benheim@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Andrew Bennett Professor in Ecology 03 9479 1267 A.Bennett@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Oliver Berkowitz Research Fellow, Botany O.Berkowitz@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Fiona Bird Associate Professor 03 9479 2209 F.Bird@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Natalie Bitto Research Officer 03 9479 1012 N.Bitto@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Dennis Black Honorary D.Black@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nick Bond Professor of Freshwater Ecology & Direct 02 6024 9640 N.Bond@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Linda Broadhurst Adjunct Associate Professor L.Broadhurst@latrobe.edu.au
Alison Brown Associate Lecturer A.Brown@latrobe.edu.au
Paul Brown Senior Researcher - Freshwater Ecology 03 5051 4052 Paul.Brown@latrobe.edu.au
Cherie Campbell Vegetation Ecologist 03 5051 4063 Cherie.Campbell@latrobe.edu.au
David Caple Adjunct Professor D.Caple@latrobe.edu.au
Mark Carey Honorary M.Carey@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Teresa Carvalho Lecturer 03 9479 1274 T.Carvalho@latrobe.edu.au
Corinne Celestina Research Officer C.Celestina@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 240
[Page: 1 of 8]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 »