School of Engineering and Mathematical Sciences staff

The School of Engineering and Mathematical Sciences is comprised of a strong team of academic and professional staff who work together to support our core missions of teaching and research.

To contact an individual staff member, please consult the directories below. Or, contact the School.

To contact staff in our Departments, please visit the Department of Computer Science and Information Technology, Department of Engineering, and Department of Mathematics and Statistics websites.

To contact staff in our research centres, please visit the Centre for Technology Fusion, La Trobe Cybersecurity Research Hub, and  Cisco-La Trobe Centre for Artificial Intelligence and Internet of Things websites.

School staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Joel Scanlan Senior Research Fellow - Digital Crime J.Scanlan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Amanda Shaker Lecturer (TF) 03 9479 6580 A.Shaker@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Komal Singh Lecturer (TF) 03 5444 7978 K.Komal@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Richard Skarbez Lecturer in Interactive Visualisation 03 9479 1280 R.Skarbez@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ben Soh Associate Professor 03 9479 1054 B.Soh@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Chris Stoltz Professor of Practice - Engineering 03 9479 2620 C.Stoltz@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alex Stumpf Lecturer 03 9479 1179 A.Stumpf@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Chris Taylor Lecturer (TF) 03 9479 5288 Chris.Taylor@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alex Tomy Lecturer in Information Technology (TF) 03 5444 7324 S.Tomy@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Dimetre Triadis Research Fellow 03 9479 3894 d.triadis@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Long Truong Lecturer in Transportation and Infrastrure Engineering 03 9479 2065 L.Truong@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Huawei Tu Lecturer, Interactive Digital Media 03 9479 2702 H.Tu@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Peter Van Der Kamp Senior Lecturer in Mathematics 03 9479 1614 P.VanDerKamp@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Prakash Veeraraghavan Associate Professor 03 9479 1547 P.Veera@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Thuc Vo Associate Prof in Structural Engineering 03 9479 2620 T.Vo@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 79
[Page: 5 of 6]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 »

Adjunct and Emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Andrew Skabar Adjunct Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1098 A.Skabar@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Peter Stacey Emeritus Professor 03 9479 2597 P.Stacey@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Robert Staudte Emeritus Professor 03 9479 2608 R.Staudte@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Naghmana Tehseen Adjunct Research Fellow N.Tehseen@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Marcus Thompson Adjunct Professor M.Thompson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Torab Torabi Adjunct Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1057 T.Torabi@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Borgy Waluyo Adjunct Research Fellow B.Waluyo@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Justin Wang Adjunct Associate Professor 03 9479 3034 dh.wang@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Paul Watters Adjunct Professor 03 9479 3415 P.Watters@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ruth Williams Adjunct Research Fellow 03 5444 7275 Ruth.Williams@latrobe.edu.au
Kee Wong Adjunct Professor Kee.Wong@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Fukumoto Yasuhide Adjunct Professor F.Yasuhide@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 57
[Page: 4 of 4]   « 1 2 3 4 »