School of Engineering and Mathematical Sciences staff

The School of Engineering and Mathematical Sciences is comprised of a strong team of academic and professional staff who work together to support our core missions of teaching and research.

To contact an individual staff member, please consult the directories below. Or, contact the School.

To contact staff in our Departments, please visit the Department of Computer Science and Information Technology, Department of Engineering, and Department of Mathematics and Statistics websites.

To contact staff in our research centres, please visit the Centre for Technology Fusion, La Trobe Cybersecurity Research Hub, and  Cisco-La Trobe Centre for Artificial Intelligence and Internet of Things websites.

School staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Scott Mann Lecturer (TF) 03 9479 2202 S.Mann@latrobe.edu.au
Professor James Maxwell Professor in Engineering 03 9479 5764 J.Maxwell@latrobe.edu.au
Mithlesh Meena Research Fellow 03 9479 5787 M.Meena@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Joel Miller Senior Lecturer, Applied Mathematics 03 9479 2975 Joel.Miller@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Aiden Nibali Lecturer Computer Science and Info Tech A.Nibali@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Yuri Nikolayevsky Associate Professor in Mathematics 03 9479 1644 Y.Nikolayevsky@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Andriy Olenko Associate Professor in Statistics 03 9479 2609 A.Olenko@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Eric Pardede Associate Professor 03 9479 3459 E.Pardede@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Vipul Patel Senior Lecturer in Civil Engineering 03 5444 7438 V.Patel@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Michael Payne Lecturer in Mathematics and Statistics 03 5444 7265 M.Payne@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Khoa Phan ARC DECRA Senior Research Fellow 03 5444 7993 K.Phan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rajalakshmi Rajasekaran Lecturer in Cybersecurity 03 9479 2928 R.Rajasekaran@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Robert Ross Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1593 R.Ross@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nasser Sabar Lecturer in Data Science 03 9479 5651 N.Sabar@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Amanda Shaker Lecturer (TF) 03 9479 6580 A.Shaker@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 77
[Page: 4 of 6]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 »

Adjunct and Emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Katherine Seaton Adjunct Associate 03 9479 1030 K.Seaton@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Andrew Skabar Adjunct Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1098 A.Skabar@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Peter Stacey Emeritus Professor 03 9479 2597 P.Stacey@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Robert Staudte Emeritus Professor 03 9479 2608 R.Staudte@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Naghmana Tehseen Adjunct Research Fellow N.Tehseen@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Marcus Thompson Adjunct Professor M.Thompson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Torab Torabi Adjunct Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1057 T.Torabi@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Borgy Waluyo Adjunct Research Fellow B.Waluyo@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Justin Wang Adjunct Associate Professor 03 9479 3034 dh.wang@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Paul Watters Adjunct Professor 03 9479 3415 P.Watters@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ruth Williams Adjunct Research Fellow 03 5444 7275 Ruth.Williams@latrobe.edu.au
Kee Wong Adjunct Professor Kee.Wong@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Fukumoto Yasuhide Adjunct Professor F.Yasuhide@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 58
[Page: 4 of 4]   « 1 2 3 4 »