School of Engineering and Mathematical Sciences staff

The School of Engineering and Mathematical Sciences is comprised of a strong team of academic and professional staff who work together to support our core missions of teaching and research.

To contact an individual staff member, please consult the directories below. Or, contact the School.

To contact staff in our Departments, please visit the Department of Computer Science and Information Technology, Department of Engineering, and Department of Mathematics and Statistics websites.

To contact staff in our research centres, please visit the Centre for Technology Fusion, La Trobe Cybersecurity Research Hub, and  Cisco-La Trobe Centre for Artificial Intelligence and Internet of Things websites.

School staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Naveen Chilamkurti Professor 03 9479 1269 N.Chilamkurti@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rebecca Chisholm Lecturer 03 9479 5476 R.Chisholm@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jabed Chowdhury Lecturer (TF) 03 9479 5731 M.Chowdhury@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lydia Cui Lecturer in Interactive Digital Media 03 9479 5717 L.Cui@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Eddie Custovic Associate Lecturer, Engineering 03 9479 3777 E.Custovic@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Dennis Deng Associate Professor 03 9479 1410 D.Deng@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Aniruddha Desai CTI Director, Research Professor 03 9479 1242 A.Desai@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Shuo Ding Team Leader Intelligent Transport Systems 03 9479 5341 S.Ding@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Simon Egerton Deputy Head of Department - ComSci and IT 03 5444 7273 S.Egerton@latrobe.edu.au
Darrell Elton Lecturer 03 9479 2826 d.elton@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Farchione Lecturer 03 9479 2091 D.Farchione@latrobe.edu.au
Samuel Hall Research Officer Samuel.Hall@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Richard Hall Senior Lecturer in Engineering (TF) 03 9479 6691 R.Hall@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Zhen He Associate Professor 03 9479 3036 Z.He@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Peter Hoffmann Professor of Practice in Engineering P.Hoffmann@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 81
[Page: 2 of 6]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 »

Emeritus and honorary staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Tharam Dillon Adjunct Professor T.Dillon@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Pambos Evripidou Honorary 03 9479 1068 C.Evripidou@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nalin Gamagedara Arachchilage Adjunct Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 2212 Nalin.Asanka@latrobe.edu.au
Colm Gannon Adjunct Research Fellow C.Gannon@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Somnath Ghosh Adjunct Senior Lecturer 03 9479 3712 S.Ghosh@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sylvia Gong Adjunct Associate Professor S.Gong@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Bala Hebbar Adjunct Professor B.Hebbar@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Daniela Ionescu Adjunct Senior Lecturer 03 5444 7989 D.Ionescu@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Kenji Kajiwara Adjunct Professor K.Kajiwara@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Bo Liu Honorary Research Fellow B.Liu2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Seng Loke Adjunct Professor 03 9479 6663 S.Loke@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Roger Lumley Adjunct Professor R.Lumley@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Terence Mills Emeritus Professor 03 5444 7288 T.Mills@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Bertram Mond Emeritus Professor B.Mond@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Sidney Morris Adjunct Professor 03 9479 2607 Sidney.Morris@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 56
[Page: 2 of 4]   « 1 2 3 4 »