Engineering and mathematical sciences honorary and emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Bertram Mond Emeritus Professor B.Mond@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Stuart Morgan Adjunct Associate Professor S.Morgan@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Sidney Morris Adjunct Professor 03 9479 2607 Sidney.Morris@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alex Ng Adjunct Lecturer 03 9479 3739 alex.ng@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kinh Nguyen Adjunct Lecturer 03 9479 2504 Kinh.Nguyen@latrobe.edu.au
Peter Nikoletatos Adjunct Professor p.nikoletatos@latrobe.edu.au
Peter Pilley Adjunct Research Fellow P.Pilley@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Geoff Prince Emeritus Professor 03 9479 2601 G.Prince@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Reinout Quispel Emeritus Professor 03 9479 1201 R.Quispel@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mohsen Radfar Honorary Research Fellow 03 9479 3210 M.Radfar@latrobe.edu.au
Karl Reed Adjunct Associate Professor 03 9479 1377 K.Reed@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Ian Robinson Emeritus Professor I.Robinson@latrobe.edu.au
Neville Rosengren Honorary Research Assistant N.Rosengren@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Olga Rossi Adjunct Professor O.Krupkova@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Agus Salim Honorary Research Fellow 03 9479 1466 A.Salim@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Andrew Skabar Adjunct Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1098 A.Skabar@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Peter Stacey Emeritus Professor 03 9479 2597 P.Stacey@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Robert Staudte Emeritus Professor 03 9479 2608 R.Staudte@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Naghmana Tehseen Honorary Research Fellow N.Tehseen@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Marcus Thompson Adjunct Professor M.Thompson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Borgy Waluyo Adjunct Research Fellow B.Waluyo@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Paul Watters Adjunct Professor 03 9479 3415 P.Watters@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ruth Williams Honorary Research Fellow 03 5444 7275 Ruth.Williams@latrobe.edu.au
Kee Wong Adjunct Professor Kee.Wong@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Fukumoto Yasuhide Adjunct Professor F.Yasuhide@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Arkady Zaslavsky Adjunct Professor A.Zaslavsky@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 56
[Page: 2 of 2]   « 1 2 »