Engineering and mathematical sciences honorary and emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Wu AI Honorary Associate W.AI@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alan Andrew Emeritus Scholar 03 9479 1208 A.Andrew@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Philip Broadbridge Emeritus Professor 03 9479 3714 P.Broadbridge@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Trevor Broxton Emeritus Scholar T.Broxton@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Eric Butcher Emeritus Scholar e.butcher@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Laurence Cahill Emeritus Professor 03 9479 3730 l.cahill@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Grant Cairns Honorary 03 9479 1106 G.Cairns@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Pietro Cerone Adjunct Professor P.Cerone@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Pierluigi Cesana Honorary P.Cesana@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Robert Champion Honorary R.Champion@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ka Chan Adjunct Senior Research Fellow 03 5444 7276 Ka.Chan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Qingfeng Chen Honorary Scholar Qingfeng.Chen@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Chris Cope Honorary 03 5444 7340 C.Cope@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Owen Dearricott Honorary Research Fellow O.Dearricott@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alysha De Livera Honorary Research Fellow A.DeLivera@latrobe.edu.au
Professor John Devlin Emeritus Professor 03 9479 1178 j.devlin@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Tharam Dillon Adjunct Professor T.Dillon@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Pambos Evripidou Honorary 03 9479 1068 C.Evripidou@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Daniel Gaina Honorary 03 9479 5964 D.Gaina@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. John Galati Honorary J.Galati@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sylvia Gong Adjunct Associate Professor S.Gong@latrobe.edu.au
Hamizah Hasni Honorary H.Hasni@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Daniela Ionescu Adjunct Senior Lecturer 03 5444 7989 D.Ionescu@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Arthur Jones Emeritus Scholar arthur.jones@latrobe.edu.au
Paul Junor Adjunct Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1677 p.junor@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Kenji Kajiwara Adjunct Professor K.Kajiwara@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tongyan Li Honorary Scholar Tongyan.Li@latrobe.edu.au
Fan Liu Honorary Visiting Fellow Fan.Liu@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Seng Loke Adjunct Professor 03 9479 6663 S.Loke@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Roger Lumley Adjunct Professor R.Lumley@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 57
[Page: 1 of 2]   « 1 2 »