Engineering and mathematical sciences honorary and emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Wu AI Honorary Associate
Dr. Alan Andrew Emeritus Scholar 03 9479 1208
Professor Antoine Ayache Honorary Visiting Professor
Professor Philip Broadbridge Emeritus Professor 03 9479 3714
Dr. Trevor Broxton Emeritus Scholar
Dr. Eric Butcher Emeritus Scholar
Professor Laurence Cahill Emeritus Professor 03 9479 3730
Dr. Grant Cairns Honorary 03 9479 1106
Dr. Pietro Cerone Adjunct Professor
Dr. Pierluigi Cesana Honorary
Dr. Robert Champion Honorary
Dr. Ka Chan Adjunct Senior Research Fellow 03 5444 7276
Dr. Qingfeng Chen Honorary Scholar
Dr. Chris Cope Honorary 03 5444 7340
Andrew Craig Honorary Visiting Fellow
Dr. Owen Dearricott Honorary Research Fellow
Dr. Alysha De Livera Honorary Research Fellow
Professor John Devlin Emeritus Professor 03 9479 1178
Professor Tharam Dillon Adjunct Professor
Dr. Pambos Evripidou Honorary 03 9479 1068
Professor Huibin Feng Honorary Visiting Fellow
Dr. Daniel Gaina Honorary 03 9479 5964
Dr. Sylvia Gong Adjunct Associate Professor
Hamizah Hasni Honorary
Lvhui Hu Honorary Visiting Fellow
Dr. Daniela Ionescu Adjunct Senior Lecturer 03 5444 7989
Dr. Arthur Jones Emeritus Scholar
Paul Junor Adjunct Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1677
Professor Kenji Kajiwara Adjunct Professor
Dr. Tongyan Li Honorary Scholar
Number of results: 60
[Page: 1 of 2]   « 1 2 »