Engineering and mathematical sciences staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Henry Duh Head of Department - ComSci and IT 03 9479 1920 B.Duh@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Luke Prendergast Assoc. Head of School, Eng and Math Scie 03 9479 2610 luke.prendergast@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Naveen Chilamkurti Professor 03 9479 1269 N.Chilamkurti@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Wei Xiang Cisco Chair of AI and Internet of Things 03 9479 3651 W.Xiang@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Abdun Mahmood Associate Professor 03 9479 2145 A.Mahmood@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Prakash Veeraraghavan Associate Professor 03 9479 1547 P.Veera@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Khoa Phan ARC DECRA Senior Research Fellow 03 5444 7993 K.Phan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rabei Alhadad Lecturer 03 9479 5721 R.Alhadad@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jabed Chowdhury Lecturer (TF) 03 9479 5731 M.Chowdhury@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Hossam Aboel Naga Head of Department Engineering 03 9479 1181 H.AboEl-Naga@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kiki Adhinugraha Lecturer Computer Science and Info Tech 03 9479 3523 K.Adhinugraha@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Haider Al Abadi Lecturer - Civil Engineering 03 5444 7608 H.AlAbadi@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Avinash Baji Senior Lecturer - Mechanical Engineering A.Baji@latrobe.edu.au
Aidin Bervan Research Engineer 03 9479 6833 A.Bervan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jinli Cao Associate Professor 03 9479 3035 J.Cao@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Toen Castle Lecturer 03 5444 7146 T.Castle@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Phoebe Chen Professor Computer Science 03 9479 6768 Phoebe.Chen@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Peng Cheng ARC DECRA Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 3739 P.Cheng@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lianhua Chi Lecturer in Information Technology 03 9479 2454 L.Chi@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rebecca Chisholm Lecturer 03 9479 5476 R.Chisholm@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lydia Cui Lecturer in Interactive Digital Media 03 9479 5717 L.Cui@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Eddie Custovic Associate Lecturer, Engineering 03 9479 3777 E.Custovic@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Dennis Deng Associate Professor 03 9479 1410 D.Deng@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Aniruddha Desai CTI Director, Research Professor 03 9479 1242 A.Desai@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Shuo Ding Team Leader Intelligent Transport Systems 03 9479 5341 S.Ding@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Simon Egerton Deputy Head of Department - ComSci and IT 03 5444 7273 S.Egerton@latrobe.edu.au
Darrell Elton Lecturer 03 9479 2826 d.elton@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Farchione Lecturer 03 9479 2091 D.Farchione@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Richard Hall Senior Lecturer in Engineering (TF) 03 9479 6691 R.Hall@latrobe.edu.au
Samuel Hall Research Officer Samuel.Hall@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 82
[Page: 1 of 3]   « 1 2 3 »