Engineering and mathematical sciences staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Henry Duh Head of Department - ComSci and IT B.Duh@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Simon Egerton Deputy Head of Department - ComSci and IT 03 5444 7273 S.Egerton@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Luke Prendergast 9 03 9479 2610 luke.prendergast@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Jill Slay Director, Optus Cyber Security Hub 03 9479 1558 J.Slay@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Paul Watters Professor in Cyber Security 03 9479 3415 P.Watters@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Hossam Aboel Naga Head of Department Engineering 03 9479 1181 H.AboEl-Naga@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kiki Adhinugraha Postdoctoral Research Fellow K.Adhinugraha@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Haider Al Abadi Lecturer - Civil Engineering 03 5444 7608 H.AlAbadi@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rabei Alhadad Lecturer 03 9479 5721 R.Alhadad@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Avinash Baji Lecturer - Mechanical Engineering 03 9479 1928 A.Baji@latrobe.edu.au
Aidin Bervan Research Engineer 03 9479 6833 A.Bervan@latrobe.edu.au
Kevin Bicknell Associate Lecturer 03 9479 2602 K.Bicknell@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jinli Cao Senior Lecturer 03 9479 3035 J.Cao@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Toen Castle Lecturer 03 5444 7146 T.Castle@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jake Chandler Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 3605 Jacob.Chandler@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Phoebe Chen Professor Computer Science 03 9479 6768 Phoebe.Chen@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lianhua Chi Lecturer in Information Technology 03 9479 2454 L.Chi@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Naveen Chilamkurti Reader/Associate Professor 03 9479 1269 N.Chilamkurti@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jabed Chowdhury Associate Lecturer (Teaching Focussed) 03 9479 5731 M.Chowdhury@latrobe.edu.au
Adam Console Associate Lecturer 03 9479 3725 A.Console@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lydia Cui Lecturer in Interactive Digital Media 03 9479 5717 L.Cui@latrobe.edu.au
Eddie Custovic Associate Lecturer, Engineering 03 9479 3777 E.Custovic@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Dennis Deng Associate Professor 03 9479 1410 D.Deng@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Aniruddha Desai CTI Director, Research Professor 03 9479 1242 A.Desai@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Shuo Ding Team Leader Intelligent Transport Systems 03 9479 5341 S.Ding@latrobe.edu.au
Darrell Elton Lecturer 03 9479 2826 d.elton@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Farchione Lecturer 03 9479 2091 D.Farchione@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tian Feng Lecturer in Interactive Digital Media 03 9479 5562 T.Feng@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nalin Gamagedara Arachchilage Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 2212 Nalin.Asanka@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Somnath Ghosh Senior Lecturer 03 9479 3712 S.Ghosh@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 102
[Page: 1 of 4]   « 1 2 3 4 »