School of Engineering and Mathematical Sciences staff

The School of Engineering and Mathematical Sciences is comprised of a strong team of academic and professional staff who work together to support our core missions of teaching and research.

To contact an individual staff member, please consult the directories below. Or, contact the School.

To contact staff in our Departments, please visit the Department of Computer Science and Information Technology, Department of Engineering, and Department of Mathematics and Statistics websites.

To contact staff in our research centres, please visit the Centre for Technology Fusion, La Trobe Cybersecurity Research Hub, and  Cisco-La Trobe Centre for Artificial Intelligence and Internet of Things websites.

School staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Wenny Rahayu Dean and HOS, Engineering and Math Scien 03 9479 1282 W.Rahayu@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Luke Prendergast Dean and HOS, Engineering and Math Scien 03 9479 2610 luke.prendergast@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Hossam Aboel Naga Head of Department Engineering 03 9479 1181 H.AboEl-Naga@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Henry Duh Head of Department - ComSci and IT 03 9479 1920 B.Duh@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Christopher Lenard Head of Department, Mathematics and Statistics 03 5444 7991 C.Lenard@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kiki Adhinugraha Lecturer Computer Science and Info Tech 03 9479 3523 K.Adhinugraha@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Haider Al Abadi Lecturer - Civil Engineering 03 5444 7608 H.AlAbadi@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rabei Alhadad Lecturer 03 9479 5721 R.Alhadad@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Avinash Baji Senior Lecturer - Mechanical Engineering A.Baji@latrobe.edu.au
Aidin Bervan Research Engineer 03 9479 6833 A.Bervan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jinli Cao Associate Professor 03 9479 3035 J.Cao@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Toen Castle Lecturer 03 5444 7146 T.Castle@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Phoebe Chen Professor Computer Science 03 9479 6768 Phoebe.Chen@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Peng Cheng ARC DECRA Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 3739 P.Cheng@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lianhua Chi Lecturer in Information Technology 03 9479 2454 L.Chi@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 79
[Page: 1 of 6]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 »

Adjunct and Emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Alan Andrew Emeritus Scholar 03 9479 1208 A.Andrew@latrobe.edu.au
Kevin Bicknell Adjunct Associate Lecturer 03 9479 2602 K.Bicknell@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Philip Broadbridge Emeritus Professor 03 9479 3714 P.Broadbridge@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Trevor Broxton Emeritus Scholar T.Broxton@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Eric Butcher Emeritus Scholar e.butcher@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Grant Cairns Adjunct Associate Professor 03 9479 1106 G.Cairns@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Pietro Cerone Adjunct Professor P.Cerone@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Pierluigi Cesana Honorary Research Fellow P.Cesana@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Robert Champion Adjunct Senior Lecturer R.Champion@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ka Chan Adjunct Senior Research Fellow 03 5444 7276 Ka.Chan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Qingfeng Chen Honorary Scholar Qingfeng.Chen@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Brian Davey Emeritus Professor 03 9479 2599 B.Davey@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Owen Dearricott Adjunct Research Fellow O.Dearricott@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alysha De Livera Honorary Research Fellow A.DeLivera@latrobe.edu.au
Professor John Devlin Emeritus Professor 03 9479 1178 j.devlin@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 57
[Page: 1 of 4]   « 1 2 3 4 »