Our staff

Browse all School staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Ajit Abhyankar Research Officer A.Abhyankar@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Hossam Aboel Naga Head of Department Engineering +61 3 9479 1181 H.AboEl-Naga@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Wu AI Honorary Associate W.AI@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Haider Al Abadi Lecturer +61 3 5444 7608 H.AlAbadi@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rabei Alhadad Associate Lecturer +61 3 9479 5721 R.Eludad@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Saqib Ali Honorary Visiting Fellow S.Ali@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Robert Anderssen Adjunct Professor R.Anderssen@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Avinash Baji Lecturer - Mechanical Engineering +61 3 9479 1928 A.Baji@latrobe.edu.au
Aidin Bervan Research Engineer +61 3 9479 6833 A.Bervan@latrobe.edu.au
Kevin Bicknell Associate Lecturer +61 3 9479 2602 K.Bicknell@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Philip Broadbridge Professor +61 3 9479 3714 P.Broadbridge@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Grant Cairns Honorary +61 3 9479 1106 G.Cairns@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jinli Cao Senior Lecturer +61 3 9479 3035 J.Cao@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Toen Castle Lecturer +61 3 5444 7146 T.Castle@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Pietro Cerone Adjunct Professor P.Cerone@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Pierluigi Cesana Honorary P.Cesana@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Robert Champion Honorary R.Champion@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ka Chan Adjunct Senior Research Fellow +61 3 5444 7276 Ka.Chan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Siew Chan Honorary S.Chan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jake Chandler Senior Research Fellow +61 3 9479 3605 Jacob.Chandler@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Phoebe Chen Professor Computer Science +61 3 9479 6768 Phoebe.Chen@latrobe.edu.au
Yanyan Chen Honorary Scholar Y.Chen3@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lianhua Chi Lecturer in Information Technology +61 3 9479 2454 L.Chi@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Naveen Chilamkurti Reader/Associate Professor +61 3 9479 1269 N.Chilamkurti@latrobe.edu.au
Adam Console Associate Lecturer +61 3 9479 3725 A.Console@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Chris Cope Honorary +61 3 5444 7340 C.Cope@latrobe.edu.au
Eddie Custovic Associate Lecturer, Engineering +61 3 9479 3777 E.Custovic@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Dennis Deng Associate Professor +61 3 9479 1410 D.Deng@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Aniruddha Desai CTI Director, Research Professor +61 3 9479 1242 A.Desai@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Tharam Dillon Adjunct Professor T.Dillon@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 146
[Page: 1 of 5]   « 1 2 3 4 5 »