About Us

The School of Education comprises of two departments, the Department of Education and the Department of Outdoor and Environmental Education, one of the longest running and most respected programs in Victoria.

We offer degrees in early childhood education, educational studies, primary and secondary education, outdoor education, physical and health education and technology education. If you are looking to develop your career, we also offer postgraduate and research pathways. Our degrees are offered at our campuses in Melbourne, Albury-Wodonga, Bendigo, Mildura and Shepparton.

Explore our courses