School of Allied Health, Human Services and Sport staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Sara Smilevska Lecturer, Dietetics and Human Nutrition S.Smilevska@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jodie Smith Lecturer, Speech Pathology (TF) 03 9479 6591 Jodie.Smith@latrobe.edu.au
Fiona Smith Lect and Dir of Field Edu, Social Work F.Smith@latrobe.edu.au
Alesha Southby Research Fellow 03 9479 6310 Alesha.Southby@latrobe.edu.au
Prasanna Sritharan Research Fellow P.Sritharan@latrobe.edu.au
Timothy Stewart Lecturer Dietetics, Human Nutrition (TF) 03 9479 3470 Timothy.Stewart@latrobe.edu.au
Jelena Stojic Research Officer J.Stojic@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Haresh Suppiah Lecturer, Sport and Exercise Science TF H.Suppiah@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Nicholas Taylor Professor 03 9479 5860 N.Taylor@latrobe.edu.au
Laura To Research Off Knee Research Proj (LASEM) Laura.To@latrobe.edu.au
Gina Trakman Snr Lecturer,Dietetics & Human Nutrition 03 9479 5655 G.Trakman@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tamara Tse Senior Lecturer, Occupational Therapy 03 9479 3764 T.Tse@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Caroline Tuck Lecturer, Dietetics and Human Nutrition 03 9479 2168 C.Tuck@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Samantha Turner Lecturer, Speech Pathology 03 9479 1814 S.Turner@latrobe.edu.au
Malisa Urbano Lecturer, Clinical Education (TF) 03 9479 3657 M.Urbano@latrobe.edu.au
Sarah van Ewijk Lecturer, Food, Nutrition and Diet (TF) 03 9479 1597 S.vanEwijk@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Matthew Varley Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2811 M.Varley@latrobe.edu.au
Maria Vucko Lecturer Social Work (TF) 03 9479 1511 M.Vucko@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Meri Vukicevic Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1807 M.Vukicevic@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Julia Walsh Senior Lecturer, Sports Coaching 03 9479 2335 J.Walsh@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Glen Whittaker Lecturer, Podiatry 03 9479 5785 G.Whittaker@latrobe.edu.au
Cassie Wilcox Aphasia Lab Manager and Project Officer 03 9479 5080 C.Wilcox@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Claire Willis Lecturer, Exercise Science 03 9479 2328 C.Willis2@latrobe.edu.au
Joanne Wittwer Lecturer 03 9479 5808 J.Wittwer@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Aileen Wong Lecturer, Prosthetics and Orthotics 03 9479 2511 Aileen.Wong@latrobe.edu.au
Nikki Worthington Lecturer (Clinical Coord) Speech Path TF 03 9479 6010 N.Worthington@latrobe.edu.au
Paul Xanthos Lecturer P.Xanthos@latrobe.edu.au
Tessa Zirnsak Research Officer, Quitlink 03 9479 1556 T.Zirnsak@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 178
[Page: 6 of 6]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 »