School of Allied Health, Human Services and Sport staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Kane Middleton Senior Lecturer Exercise Science 03 9479 5884 K.Middleton@latrobe.edu.au
Professor George Moschonis Professor 03 9479 3482 G.Moschonis@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Andrea Mosler Senior NHMRC Research Fellow (LASEM) A.Mosler@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Shannon Munteanu Professor, Podiatry 03 9479 5866 S.Munteanu@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Richard Newsham-West Associate Professor, Physiotherapy 03 9479 2418 R.Newsham-West@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ashley Ng Senior Lecturer 03 9479 3249 A.Ng@latrobe.edu.au
Nikolaos Nikolopoulos Lecturer, Podiatry 03 9479 3957 N.Nikolopoulos@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Matthew Oates Associate Dean, Learning and Teaching 03 9479 1972 M.Oates@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Robyn O'Halloran Associate Professor, Speech Pathology 03 9479 1818 R.OHalloran@latrobe.edu.au
Sophie O'Keefe Res Fellow - Task at Home 03 9479 6766 S.OKeefe2@latrobe.edu.au
Paula Pappalardo Research Officer - Clinical Trial Coord P.Pappalardo@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lucy Parrington Research Fellow in Human Performance L.Parrington@latrobe.edu.au
Brooke Patterson Research Fellow Project Manager 03 9479 3843 B.Patterson@latrobe.edu.au
Casey Peiris Senior Lecturer, Physiotherapy 03 9479 5931 C.Peiris@latrobe.edu.au
Kate Perry Assoc Lecturer, Sport and Exercise Sci Kate.Perry@latrobe.edu.au
John Pierce Postdoc Research Fellow - Comm Connect 03 9479 6096 J.Pierce@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tania Pizzari Associate Professor 03 9479 5872 T.Pizzari@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Anita Raspovic Senior Lecturer Podiatry 03 9479 5835 A.Raspovic@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ebonie Rio NHMRC Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 3785 E.Rio@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Miranda Rose Research Professor - Centre for A.R.R 03 9479 2088 M.Rose@latrobe.edu.au
Eliza Roughead Research Officer - Prep to Play E.Roughead@latrobe.edu.au
Juan Pablo Saa Arancibia Lecturer, Occupational Therapy 03 9479 5668 J.SaaArancibia@latrobe.edu.au
Katerina Sarapis Lecturer Dietetics and Human Nutrition 03 9479 2728 K.Sarapis@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Bojana Sarkic Lecturer in Audiology 03 9479 1937 B.Sarkic@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Anthony Schache Principle Research Fellow A.Schache@latrobe.edu.au
Mark Scholes Research Fellow (knee) - LASEM 03 9479 3862 M.Scholes@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Adam Semciw Associate Professor (Northern Health) 03 9479 6452 A.Semciw@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Nora Shields Professor 03 9479 5852 N.Shields@latrobe.edu.au
Patrick Shinners Lecturer in Prosthetics and Orthotics TF P.Shinners@latrobe.edu.au
Laura Sinclair Lecturer (Clinical Ed) Speech Path (TF) 03 9479 1455 Laura.Sinclair@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 178
[Page: 5 of 6]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 »