School of Allied Health, Human Services and Sport staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Matthew King Lecturer, Physiotherapy 03 9479 3531 M.King@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Connie Koklanis Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1903 K.Koklanis@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Irene Koukoulas Research Officer 03 9479 5212 I.Koukoulas@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lillian Krikheli Lecturer, Speech Pathology L.Krikheli@latrobe.edu.au
Sarah Lampard Research Officer - Prep to Play S.Lampard@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Karl Landorf Assoc Dean, Res & Industry Engagement 03 9479 5300 K.Landorf@latrobe.edu.au
Lucette Lanyon Lecturer, Speech Pathology 03 9479 2571 L.Lanyon@latrobe.edu.au
Georgina Latimer Lecturer, Dietetics and Human Nutrition 03 9479 3995 G.Latimer@latrobe.edu.au
Edmund Leahy Lecturer, Physiotherapy 03 9479 5857 E.Leahy@latrobe.edu.au
Vincent Lengkong Research Officer (Clinical Res Coord) Vincent.Lengkong@latrobe.edu.au
Maris Lidums Lecturer in Sports Coaching and Dev (TF) 03 9479 1509 M.Lidums@latrobe.edu.au
Melanie Lionello Lect Dietetics and Human Nutrition (TF) M.Lionello@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kylee Lockwood Senior Lecturer, Occupational Therapy 03 9479 5820 K.Lockwood@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Michelle Loeliger Lecturer in Audiology (TF) M.Loeliger@latrobe.edu.au
Maureen Long Senior Lecturer 03 9479 5677 M.Long@latrobe.edu.au
Julia Lynch Lecturer, Physiotherapy 03 9479 5637 Julia.Lynch@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Renee Mackenzie Senior Lecturer 03 9479 5993 R.Mackenzie@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sarah MacLean Associate Professor 03 9479 1374 S.MacLean@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Clare MacMahon Associate Professor 03 9479 5630 C.MacMahon@latrobe.edu.au
Kate Mahony Research Officer - HERsport K.Mahony@latrobe.edu.au
Yvonne Mak-Yuen Research Officer 03 9479 5330 Y.Mak-Yuen@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Linda Malesic Lecturer 03 9479 3691 L.Malesic@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alicja Malicka Senior Lecturer in Audiology 03 9479 8836 A.Malicka@latrobe.edu.au
Lauren Manning Lecturer, Dietetics and Human Nutrition 03 9479 1854 L.Manning@latrobe.edu.au
Sally Mastwyk Lecturer, Physiotherapy 03 9479 6364 s.mastwyk@latrobe.edu.au
John Mastwyk Lecturer, Physiotherapy (TF) 03 9479 2987 J.Mastwyk@latrobe.edu.au
Kelsey McAuliffe Lecturer, Prosthetics and Orthotics (TF) K.McAuliffe@latrobe.edu.au
Susan McLeod Snr Lect Dietetics &Human Nutrition (TF) 03 9479 2363 S.McLeod@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Benjamin Mentiplay Senior Lecturer 03 9479 6417 B.Mentiplay@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Hylton Menz Professor 03 9479 6308 H.Menz@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 178
[Page: 4 of 6]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 »