School of Allied Health, Human Services and Sport staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Matt Francis GLAD Australia Training Coordinator M.Francis2@latrobe.edu.au
Anthony Francis Senior Lecturer 03 9479 5864 A.Francis@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Margarita Frederico Professor 03 9479 2407 M.Frederico@latrobe.edu.au
Renee Garuccio Lecturer (Clinical Coord) Audiology (TF) 03 9479 1820 R.Garuccio@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Paul Gastin Professor, Exercise Science 03 9479 1982 P.Gastin@latrobe.edu.au
James Gerrard Lecturer in Podiatry (TF) 03 9479 2324 J.Gerrard@latrobe.edu.au
Ali Gibbs Cohort Study and Clinical Trial Coord A.Gibbs@latrobe.edu.au
Mick Girdwood Research Officer 03 9479 5420 M.Girdwood@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Andrew Govus Snr Lecturer, Sports & Exercise Science 03 9479 5700 A.Govus@latrobe.edu.au
Libby Gracias Research Off Knee Research Projects L.Gracias@latrobe.edu.au
Kylie Gran Lecturer (Clinic Coord), Orthoptics (TF) K.Gran@latrobe.edu.au
Mary Grant Lecturer Career Development in Sport TF M.Grant@latrobe.edu.au
Melissa Haberfield Research Officer - Prep to Play 03 9479 2028 M.Haberfield@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Andrew Hahne Associate Professor 03 9479 3392 A.Hahne@latrobe.edu.au
Madeline Hannington Lecturer, Physiotherapy M.Hannington@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Katherine Harding Principal Research Fellow 03 9479 2647 K.Harding@latrobe.edu.au
Sarah Hart Lecturer, Dietetics and Human Nutrition 03 9479 1738 S.Hart@latrobe.edu.au
Brendon Haslam Research Fellow 03 9479 2346 B.Haslam@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Joshua Heerey Research Fellow (Knee and Hip) - LASEM J.Heerey@latrobe.edu.au
Josh Hill Research Off, Knee Res Projects (LASEM) Josh.Hill@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Colleen Holt Senior Lecturer, Speech Pathology (TR) 03 9479 1845 C.Holt@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Deanna Horvath Snr Lecturer,Dietetics & Human Nutrition 03 9479 5756 Deanna.Horvath@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lincoln Humphreys Lecturer Disability Practice 03 9479 1954 L.Humphreys@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Minh Huynh Senior Lecturer, Exercise Science (TF) M.Huynh@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lachlan James Lecturer - Exercise Science 03 9479 1450 L.James@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Richard Johnston Research Fellow R.Johnston@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Michelle Kaminski Lecturer, Podiatry 03 9479 2655 M.Kaminski@latrobe.edu.au
Natalia Kelly Lecturer in Orthoptics (TF) 03 9479 2951 N.Kelly@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Joanne Kemp Associate Professor, Physiotherapy 03 9479 1428 J.Kemp@latrobe.edu.au
Rachel Kennedy Research Fellow - Physical Activity 03 9479 2595 R.Kennedy3@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 178
[Page: 3 of 6]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 »