School of Allied Health, Human Services and Sport staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Anna Butler Research Officer 03 9479 5436 Anna.Butler@latrobe.edu.au
Marlena Calo Lecturer, Physiotherapy (TF) 03 9479 5859 M.Esposito@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Carey Lect Sport Analytics and Data Science D.Carey@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Leeanne Carey Professor of Occupational Therapy 03 9479 5600 L.Carey@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Marcella Carragher Lead Postdoctoral Research Fellow 03 9479 1812 M.Carragher@latrobe.edu.au
Melanie Clarke Lecturer, Exercise Science Melanie.Clarke@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Anthea Clarke Lecturer 03 9479 6277 A.Clarke@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Eduardo Cofre Lizama Research Fellow, Sport & Exercise Scienc E.CofreLizama@latrobe.edu.au
Nathan Collins Lecturer, Prosthetics and Orthotics (TF) 03 9479 5778 N.Collins@latrobe.edu.au
Tanya Cooper-Terrens Lect, Dietetics and Human Nutrition (TF) 03 9479 3799 T.Cooper-Terrens@latrobe.edu.au
Annie-Claude Cornette Lecturer Food, Nutrition and Dietetics A.Cornette@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Matthew Cotchett Senior Lecturer, Podiatry 03 5444 7213 M.Cotchett@latrobe.edu.au
Jamon Couch Lecturer in Physiotherapy (TF) 03 9479 3906 J.Couch@latrobe.edu.au
Sallie Cowan Senior Research Fellow WHISE Sallie.Cowan@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Kay Crossley Centre Director 03 9479 3902 K.Crossley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Adam Culvenor NHMRC Emerging Leadership Fellow 03 9479 5116 A.Culvenor@latrobe.edu.au
Claire Dalliston Lecturer, Occupational Therapy (TF) 03 9479 5667 C.Dalliston@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rachel Davenport Lecturer, Speech Pathology 03 9479 1808 R.Davenport@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Charlie Davids Assoc Lecturer, Sport & Exercise Science C.Davids@latrobe.edu.au
Robyn Delbridge Senior Lecturer - Dietetics 03 9479 6576 R.Delbridge@latrobe.edu.au
Lauren De Losa Research Officer L.DeLosa@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Danilo De Oliveira Silva Res Fellow-Knee Osteo Res Prog Prc Lead D.DeOliveiraSilva@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Matt Driller Ass Prof in Sport and Exercise Science 03 9479 2177 M.Driller@latrobe.edu.au
Karen Dundules Proj Coord - Community and Public Health K.Dundules@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Shane Erickson Senior Lecturer Speech Pathology 03 9479 1838 S.Erickson@latrobe.edu.au
Silvana Eskander Lecturer in Othoptics (TF) S.Eskander@latrobe.edu.au
Seb Evans Research Off Knee Res Project (LASEM) Seb.Evans@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Allison Ezzat Research Fellow 03 9479 2769 A.Ezzat@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Marcella Ferraz Pazzinatto GLAD Clinical Trial and Data Manager M.FerrazPazzinatto@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tracy Fortune Associate Professor 03 9479 5665 T.Fortune@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 178
[Page: 2 of 6]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 »