School of Allied Health, Human Services and Sport staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Russell Hoye Dean, SAHHSS 03 9479 1345 R.Hoye@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Adam Bird Dep Dean/Assoc Dean,Clinical Partnership 03 9479 5838 A.Bird@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Michael Dillon HOD, Community and Clinical Health 03 9479 5889 Michael.Dillon@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jodie McClelland Head of Dept-Physio, Pod, Prosth&Ortho 03 9479 3254 J.McClelland@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Kate Webster HOD Sport, Exercise & Nutrition Sciences 03 9479 5796 K.Webster@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rebekah Alcock Lecturer, Dietetics and Human Nutrition R.Alcock@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Richard Anderson Lecturer - Audiology 03 9479 2116 Richard.Anderson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sian Anderson Lecturer, Disability Practice 03 9479 5495 Sian.Anderson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tal Araten-Bergman Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1598 T.Araten-Bergman@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Prue Atkins Snr Lecturer,Social Work & Social Pol TF 03 9479 5121 p.atkins@latrobe.edu.au
Emma Ball Lecturer (Clinical Ed) Speech Path (TF) 03 9479 6095 E.Ball@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Christian Barton Associate Professor Physiotherapy c.barton@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Regina Belski Prof. in Nutrition & Dietetics (TR) 03 9479 6059 Regina.Belski@latrobe.edu.au
Deenika Benjamin Lecturer, Physiotherapy 03 9479 5790 D.Benjamin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Shan Bergin Lecturer in Podiatry (TF) 03 9479 6708 S.Bergin@latrobe.edu.au
Alex Bhathal Lecturer, Social Work & Social Policy TF 03 9479 5255 A.Bhathal@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Christine Bigby Director of Living with Disability Research Centre 03 9479 1016 C.Bigby@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Daniel Bonanno Lecturer 03 9479 5839 D.Bonanno@latrobe.edu.au
Christian Bonello Lecturer in Physiotherapy (TF) 03 9479 2361 C.Bonello@latrobe.edu.au
Shinead Borkovic Lecturer, Occupational Therapy (TF) 03 9479 5357 S.Borkovic@latrobe.edu.au
Jane Bowden-Dodd Research Officer 03 9479 5429 J.Bowden-Dodd@latrobe.edu.au
Siann Bowman Senior Lecturer, Occupational Therapy 03 5444 5228 s.bowman@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Catherine Brasier Research Officer 03 9479 2562 Catherine.Brasier@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kate Bridgman Lecturer, Speech Pathology 03 9479 1872 K.Bridgman@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Lisa Brophy Discipline Lead Social Work 03 9479 2387 L.Brophy@latrobe.edu.au
Ana Brown Lecturer, Occupational Therapy Ana.Brown@latrobe.edu.au
Andrea Bruder Lecturer, Physiotherapy 03 9479 5853 A.Bruder@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Peter Brukner Research Professor/Project Advisor P.Brukner@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Andrew Buldt Lecturer (Teaching Focussed) 03 9479 5422 A.Buldt@latrobe.edu.au
Tim Burke Lecturer in Prosthetics and Orthotics 03 9479 1087 T.Burke@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 178
[Page: 1 of 6]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 »