School of Allied Health, Human Services and Sport staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Russell Hoye Dean and Head of School, SAHHSS 03 9479 1345 R.Hoye@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Adam Bird Assoc. Head of School (Strat & Dev) 03 9479 5838 A.Bird@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Michael Dillon Head of Dept, Physio, Pod, Prosth&Ortho 03 9479 5889 Michael.Dillon@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tracy Fortune Head of Dept, OT, Soc Work & Soc Policy 03 9479 5665 T.Fortune@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Paul Gastin HoD Dietetics, Human Nutrition and Sport 03 9479 1982 P.Gastin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Shannon Munteanu Associate Professor 03 9479 5866 S.Munteanu@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Jill Cook Centre Director 03 9479 2774 J.Cook@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Kay Crossley Centre Director 03 9479 3902 K.Crossley@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Hylton Menz Centre Director 03 9479 5801 H.Menz@latrobe.edu.au
Kim Alley Research Officer 03 9479 2215 K.Alley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Richard Anderson Lecturer - Audiology 03 9479 2116 Richard.Anderson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sian Anderson Lecturer, Disability Practice 03 9479 5495 Sian.Anderson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Michael Andrews Lecturer Dietetic, Human Nutrition (TF) 03 9479 5242 M.Andrews@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tal Araten-Bergman Lecturer 03 9479 1598 T.Araten-Bergman@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Prue Atkins Lecturer Social Work (TF) 03 9479 5121 p.atkins@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Caroline Baker Research Fellow, COE Aphasia Recv, Rehab 03 9479 1802 C.Baker@latrobe.edu.au
Vicki Barrington Senior Lecturer 03 9479 3078 V.Barrington@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Christian Barton Senior Research Fellow c.barton@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Julie Beadle-Brown Professor of Disability Studies J.Beadle-Brown@latrobe.edu.au
Deenika Benjamin Lecturer, Physiotherapy 03 9479 5790 D.Benjamin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Shan Bergin Lecturer in Podiatry (TF) 03 9479 6708 S.Bergin@latrobe.edu.au
Alex Bhathal Lect, Social Work and Social Policy (TF) 03 9479 5255 A.Bhathal@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Anoo Bhopti Lecturer Occupational Therapy Alfred 03 9479 5667 A.Bhopti@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jessica Biesiekierski Senior Lecturer - Dietetics 03 9479 5601 J.Biesiekierski@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Christine Bigby Director of Living with Disability Research Centre 03 9479 1016 C.Bigby@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Susan Block Associate Professor 03 9479 1801 S.Block@latrobe.edu.au
Daniel Bonanno Lecturer 03 9479 5839 D.Bonanno@latrobe.edu.au
Christian Bonello Lecturer, Physiotherapy (TF) C.Bonello@latrobe.edu.au
Shinead Borkovic Associate Lect Occupational Therapy (TF) 03 9479 5357 S.Borkovic@latrobe.edu.au
Jane Bowden-Dodd Research Officer 03 9479 5429 J.Bowden-Dodd@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 190
[Page: 1 of 7]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 »