Our Staff

Browse all School staff in the table below or search for a staff member.

Search for staff

Browse all School staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Jill Cook Centre director 03 9479 2774 J.Cook@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Kay Crossley Centre director 03 9479 3902 K.Crossley@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Hylton Menz Centre director 03 9479 5801 H.Menz@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Meg Morris Head of School, Allied Health, Centre director 03 9479 6080 M.Morris@latrobe.edu.au
Sarah Anderson Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1662 Sarah.Anderson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sian Anderson Lecturer, Disability Practice 03 9479 5495 Sian.Anderson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Michael Andrews Lecturer Dietetic, Human Nutrition (TF) 03 9479 5242 M.Andrews@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tal Araten-Bergman Lecturer 03 9479 1598 T.Araten-Bergman@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Prue Atkins Lecturer Social Work 03 9479 5121 p.atkins@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Caroline Baker Research Fellow, COE Aphasia Recv, Rehab C.Baker@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Arun Balasundaram Research Officer 03 9479 1373 A.Balasundaram@latrobe.edu.au
Stephanie Barnard Lecturer 03 9479 5729 S.Barnard@latrobe.edu.au
Joanna Barrett Associate Lecturer 03 9479 5260 J.Barrett@latrobe.edu.au
Vicki Barrington Senior Lecturer 03 9479 3078 V.Barrington@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Christian Barton Senior Research Fellow c.barton@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Julie Beadle-Brown Professor of Disability Studies J.Beadle-Brown@latrobe.edu.au
Deenika Benjamin Lecturer, Physiotherapy 03 9479 2945 D.Benjamin@latrobe.edu.au
Alex Bhathal Lect, Social Work and Social Policy (TF) 03 9479 5255 A.Bhathal@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Anoo Bhopti Lecturer Occupational Therapy Alfred 03 9479 5667 A.Bhopti@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jessica Biesiekierski Lecturer - Dietetics 03 9479 5601 J.Biesiekierski@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Christine Bigby Director,Living with a Disability ResCtr 03 9479 1016 C.Bigby@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Adam Bird Associate Head of School (Allied Health) 03 9479 5838 A.Bird@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Susan Block Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1801 S.Block@latrobe.edu.au
Daniel Bonanno Lecturer, Podiatry 03 9479 5839 D.Bonanno@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Em Bould Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 1556 E.Bould@latrobe.edu.au
Siann Bowman Lecturer, Occupational Therapy Northern 03 5444 5228 s.bowman@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Scott Bradley Lecturer, Physiotherapy 03 9479 5792 S.Bradley@latrobe.edu.au
Andrea Bramley Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2283 A.Bramley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kate Bridgman Lecturer, Speech Pathology 03 9479 1872 K.Bridgman@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Lisa Brophy Discipline Lead Social Work 03 9479 2387 L.Brophy@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 157
[Page: 1 of 6]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 »