Our Staff

Browse all School staff in the table below or search for a staff member.

Search for staff

Browse all School staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Sarah Anderson Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1662 Sarah.Anderson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sian Anderson Lecturer (Teaching Focused) LIDS 03 9479 5495 Sian.Anderson@latrobe.edu.au
Michael Andrews Lecturer Dietetic, Human Nutrition (TF) 03 9479 5242 M.Andrews@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tal Araten-Bergman Lecturer 03 9479 1598 T.Araten-Bergman@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Prue Atkins Lecturer Social Work 03 9479 5121 p.atkins@latrobe.edu.au
Stephanie Barnard Lecturer 03 9479 5729 S.Barnard@latrobe.edu.au
Sarah Barradell Lecturer 03 9479 5790 S.Barradell@latrobe.edu.au
Joanna Barrett Associate Lecturer 03 9479 5260 J.Barrett@latrobe.edu.au
Vicki Barrington Senior Lecturer 03 9479 3078 V.Barrington@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Christian Barton Senior Research Fellow c.barton@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Julie Beadle-Brown Professor of Disability Studies J.Beadle-Brown@latrobe.edu.au
Deenika Benjamin Lecturer, Physiotherapy 03 9479 2945 D.Benjamin@latrobe.edu.au
Alex Bhathal Lect, Social Work and Social Policy (TF) 03 9479 5255 A.Bhathal@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Anoo Bhopti Lecturer Occupational Therapy Alfred 03 9479 5667 A.Bhopti@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jessica Biesiekierski Lecturer - Dietetics 03 9479 5601 J.Biesiekierski@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Christine Bigby Director,Living with a Disability ResCtr 03 9479 1016 C.Bigby@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Adam Bird Associate Head of School (Allied Health) 03 9479 5838 A.Bird@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Susan Block Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1801 S.Block@latrobe.edu.au
Daniel Bonanno Lecturer, Podiatry 03 9479 5839 D.Bonanno@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Em Bould Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 1556 E.Bould@latrobe.edu.au
Siann Bowman Lecturer, Occupational Therapy Northern 03 5444 5228 s.bowman@latrobe.edu.au
Andrea Bramley Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2283 A.Bramley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Geraldine Bricker-Katz Lecturer, Speech Pathology 03 9479 5152 G.Bricker-Katz@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kate Bridgman Lecturer, Speech Pathology 03 9479 1872 K.Bridgman@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Lisa Brophy Discipline Lead Social Work 03 9479 2387 L.Brophy@latrobe.edu.au
Christopher Bruce Lecturer, Occupational Therapy Northern 03 9479 5699 C.Bruce@latrobe.edu.au
Andrea Bruder Lecturer, Physiotherapy 03 9479 5853 A.Bruder@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Andrew Buldt Research Fellow, Sport & Exercise Med RC A.Buldt@latrobe.edu.au
Mary Buttifant Lecturer, Speech Pathology M.Buttifant@latrobe.edu.au
Marlena Calo Lecturer, Physiotherapy 03 9479 5859 M.Esposito@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 154
[Page: 1 of 6]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 »