Rural Health School staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Evelien Spelten Associate Professor 03 5051 4071 E.Spelten@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jo Spong Lecturer, Public Health 03 5444 7573 J.Spong@latrobe.edu.au
Kellie Stagg Lecturer 03 5448 9115 K.Stagg@latrobe.edu.au
Nick Standen Lecturer, Pharmacy 03 5444 7577 N.Standen@latrobe.edu.au
Katie Street Lecturer, Nursing and Midwifery 03 5448 9112 C.Street@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Courtney Sullivan Lecturer Exercise Science (TF) 03 5444 7870 C.Sullivan@latrobe.edu.au
Richard Summers Lecturer in Clinical Pharmacy 03 5444 7321 R.Summers@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Santosh Tadakamadla Associate Professor Dentistry 03 5444 7663 S.Tadakamadla@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jyothi Tadakamadla Senior Lecturer, Dentistry 03 5444 7529 J.Tadakamadla@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Carolyn Taylor Snr Lecturer Learning Dev Gateway Health 03 5448 9101 Carolyn.Taylor@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ian Terrill Senior Lect - Dentistry and Oral Health 03 5444 7357 I.Terrill@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jacqui Theobald Senior Lecturer 03 5444 7538 J.Theobald@latrobe.edu.au
Marni Thorsen Lecturer, Public Health (TF) Marni.Thorsen@latrobe.edu.au
Narelle Tobin Associate Lecturer Narelle.Tobin@latrobe.edu.au
Sarah Trainer Clinical Placement Coord, Dentistry (TF) 02 6024 9778 S.Trainer@latrobe.edu.au
Christine Trevena Lecturer, Nursing & Midwifery (TF) C.Trevena@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Joseph Tucci Associate Professor 03 5444 7897 J.Tucci@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nivan Weerakkody Lecturer 03 5444 7701 N.Weerakkody@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Donna Whelan Senior Research Fellow 03 5444 7368 D.Whelan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sabine Wilkens Lecturer 03 5444 7370 S.Wilkens@latrobe.edu.au
Tara Williams Lecturer 03 5051 4015 T.Williams@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Elena Wilson Lecturer, Public Health 03 5444 7745 E.Wilson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rachel Winterton Senior Research Fellow 03 5444 7934 R.Winterton@latrobe.edu.au
Grace Wood Ass. Lect (TF) Dentistry and Oral Health G.Wood@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Graham Woolley A.Prof (Spec Coord,Fixed prosthodontics) G.Woolley@latrobe.edu.au
Daniel Wundersitz Post Doctoral Research Fellow 03 5444 7144 D.Wundersitz@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Geoffrey Young Assct Professor Spcl Coord Enddtcs (TF) Geoffrey.Young@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Anita Zacharias Lecturer 03 5444 7542 A.Zacharias@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Emma Zadow Lecturer (Teaching and Research) 03 5444 7663 E.Zadow@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 149
[Page: 5 of 5]   « 1 2 3 4 5 »