Rural Health School staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Fiona Dangerfield Researcher, Rural Health Consumer Panel Fiona.Dangerfield@latrobe.edu.au
Amy Dann Lecturer Nursing and Midwifery 03 5820 8661 A.Dann@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Melissa Deacon-Crouch Senior Lecturer 03 5444 7874 M.Deacon-Crouch@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mariam Demian Clinical Placement Coord - Dentistry M.Demian@latrobe.edu.au
Christina Dennis Clinical Acad Coord - Pharmacy(TF) 03 5444 7537 C.Dennis@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Marcos De Noronha Senior Lecturer, Physiotherapy 03 5444 7231 M.DeNoronha@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sebastien Desbois Lecturer, BioMedical Sciences 02 6024 9832 S.Desbois@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Virginia Dickson-Swift Senior Lecturer - VVMCRHR 03 5444 7852 V.Dickson-Swift@latrobe.edu.au
Maureen Dillon Lecturer 03 5444 7375 M.Dillon@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Haylea Doble A.Prof (Speclst Cood, orthodonotics) TF H.Doble@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sarah Down Senior Lecturer, Dentistry (TF) 03 5444 7479 S.Down@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Heather Downey Senior Lecturer Social Work 02 6024 9809 H.Downey@latrobe.edu.au
Wendy Doyle Lecturer, Nursing (Teaching Focussed) W.Doyle@latrobe.edu.au
Kate Drummond Lecturer, Nursing & Midwifery 02 6024 9630 K.Drummond@latrobe.edu.au
Kate Emond Lecturer, Nursing and Midwifery 03 5448 9119 K.Emond@latrobe.edu.au
Daniel English Lecturer - Dentistry & Oral Health (TF) D.English@latrobe.edu.au
Fiona Faulks Lecturer, Nursing & Midwifery 03 5444 7147 F.Faulks@latrobe.edu.au
Cheree Fitzgibbon Holsworth Biomed Res Initv Postdoc Fell C.Fitzgibbon@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ana Garcia Melgar Research Fellow - NDIS Project 03 9479 3303 A.GarciaMelgar@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Fiona Gardner Reader/Assoc Profess 03 5444 7875 F.Gardner@latrobe.edu.au
Louise Geary Lecturer in Physiotherapy (TF) 03 5444 7259 L.Geary@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jody Gerdts Lecturer PSB Program (TF) J.Gerdts@latrobe.edu.au
Alanna Glenn Lecturer, Dentistry and Oral Health (TF) 03 5444 7136 A.Glenn@latrobe.edu.au
Shirley Godwin Senior Lecturer 03 5444 7072 S.Godwin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Brett Gordon HOD of Rural Allied Health 03 5444 7680 B.Gordon@latrobe.edu.au
Heather Grimes Lecturer, Nursing and Midwifery Bendigo 03 5448 9113 H.Grimes@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lisa Hanson HOD of Rural Health Sciences 03 5448 9102 L.Hanson@latrobe.edu.au
Helen Hickson Lecturer - Teaching Focussed H.Hickson@latrobe.edu.au
Brad Hodge Lecturer (Teaching and Research) 03 5444 7546 B.Hodge@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Cathryn Hogarth Senior Lecturer Biomedical Sciences 02 6024 9638 C.Hogarth@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 149
[Page: 2 of 5]   « 1 2 3 4 5 »