Rural Health School staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Louise Geary Lecturer in Physiotherapy (TF) 03 5444 7259 L.Geary@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Bonnie Giles Lets CHAT Dementia Research Officer B.Giles@latrobe.edu.au
Alanna Glenn Associate Lecturer 03 5444 7136 A.Glenn@latrobe.edu.au
Shirley Godwin Senior Lecturer (TF) 03 5444 7072 S.Godwin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jacki Goode 4th Year Coordinator in Dentistry 03 5444 7879 J.Goode@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Goode Year Coordinator Dentistry 03 5444 7536 D.Goode@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Brett Gordon Senior Lecturer 03 5444 7680 B.Gordon@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jeremy Graham Year Co-Ordinator 03 5444 7798 J.Graham@latrobe.edu.au
Heather Grimes Lecturer, Nursing and Midwifery Bendigo 03 5448 9113 H.Grimes@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lisa Hanson Senior Lecturer (Teaching and Research) 03 5448 9102 L.Hanson@latrobe.edu.au
Kimberley Hitchens Lecturer, Nursing and Midwifery Bendigo 03 5444 7281 K.Hitchens@latrobe.edu.au
Brad Hodge Lecturer (Teaching and Research) 03 5444 7546 B.Hodge@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Christopher Horsell Lect in Social Work and Social Policy 03 5051 4004 C.Horsell@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jayden Hunter Lecturer in Exercise Physiology 03 5444 7473 J.Hunter@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nerida Hyett Lecturer 03 5444 7432 N.Hyett@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Teresa Iacono Prof. of Rural & Regional Allied Health 03 5448 9110 T.Iacono@latrobe.edu.au
Nicole Johnson Lecturer, Public Health 03 5444 7569 N.Johnson@latrobe.edu.au
Yangama Jokwiro Snr Lect. (Rural Nursing and Midwifery) 03 5820 8623 Y.Jokwiro@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Amanda Kenny Violet Marshman Chair in Rural Health 03 5444 7545 A.Kenny@latrobe.edu.au
James King Lecturer - Paramedicine (TF) James.King@latrobe.edu.au
Heather King Lecturer in Speech Pathology 03 5444 7742 H.King@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Michael Kingsley Director Holsworth Research Initiative 03 5444 7589 M.Kingsley@latrobe.edu.au
Ron Knevel Year Co-ordinator Oral Health 03 5444 7543 R.Knevel@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kai Lee Associate Professor - Dentistry & Oral H K.Lee@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Natasha Long Lecturer 03 5444 7431 N.Long@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sean MacDermott Snr Lecturer, Social Work Social Policy 03 5051 4087 S.MacDermott@latrobe.edu.au
Virginia Mansel Lees Lecturer 02 6024 9807 V.ManselLees@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rachel Martin HOD, Dentistry and Oral Health 03 5444 7795 Rachel.Martin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mohd Masood Senior Lecturer in Oral Health 03 5444 7594 M.Masood@latrobe.edu.au
Rachael McAleer Lecturer 03 5444 7302 R.McAleer@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 104
[Page: 2 of 4]   « 1 2 3 4 »