Rural Nursing and Midwifery staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Melanie Bish Ass. Prof, Rural Nursing and Midwifery 03 5444 7855 M.Bish@latrobe.edu.au
Jenny Bassett Lecturer in Nursing & Midwifery - Sheppa 03 5820 8646 J.Bassett@latrobe.edu.au
Sarah Beasleigh Lecturer in Nursing 03 5444 7539 S.Beasleigh@latrobe.edu.au
Bev Blanch Lect, Rural Nursing and Midwifery (TF) 03 5051 4067 B.Blanch@latrobe.edu.au
Sandra Connor Lecturer 03 5051 4085 S.Connor@latrobe.edu.au
Melissa Deacon-Crouch Senior Lecturer 03 5444 7874 M.Deacon-Crouch@latrobe.edu.au
Maureen Dillon Lecturer in Nursing and Midwifery 03 5444 7375 M.Dillon@latrobe.edu.au
Kate Emond Lecturer, Nursing and Midwifery Bendigo 03 5448 9119 K.Emond@latrobe.edu.au
Lyn Faulks HBNDC Project Officer 03 5444 7485 L.Faulks@latrobe.edu.au
Fiona Faulks Lecturer, Nursing & Midwifery 03 5444 7147 F.Faulks@latrobe.edu.au
Shirley Godwin Senior Lecturer 03 5444 7072 S.Godwin@latrobe.edu.au
Heather Grimes Lecturer, Nursing and Midwifery Bendigo 03 5448 9113 H.Grimes@latrobe.edu.au
Kimberley Hitchens Lecturer, Nursing and Midwifery (TF) 03 5444 7794 K.Hitchens@latrobe.edu.au
Yangama Jokwiro Snr Lect. (Rural Nursing and Midwifery) 03 5820 8623 Y.Jokwiro@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Amanda Kenny Violet Marshman Chair in Rural Health 03 5444 7545 A.Kenny@latrobe.edu.au
Anne-Marie Mahoney Lecturer 02 6024 9725 A.Mahoney@latrobe.edu.au
Helen Nightingale Lecturer in Nursing and Midwifery 03 5444 7375 H.Nightingale@latrobe.edu.au
Sean Parker Lecturer, Nursing and Midwifery (TF) 02 6024 9706 S.Parker@latrobe.edu.au
Ronald Picard Lecturer 02 6024 9715 R.Picard@latrobe.edu.au
Peter Sleeth Lecturer Nursing and Midwifery 03 5820 8624 P.Sleeth@latrobe.edu.au
Katie Street Lecturer, Nursing and Midwifery 03 5448 9112 C.Street@latrobe.edu.au
Tara Williams Head of Dept Rural Nursing and Midwifery 03 5051 4015 T.Williams@latrobe.edu.au
Therese Worme Lecturer, Nursing and Midwifery (TF) 03 5444 7715 T.Worme@latrobe.edu.au

Honorary and emeritus

No results found