Department of Rural Allied Health staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Holly Andrews Lecturer, Physiotherapy (TF) Holly.Andrews@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Azul Senior Lecturer Speech Pathology 03 5444 7556 D.Azul@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kerryn Bagley Lecturer - Social Work 03 5444 7459 K.Bagley@latrobe.edu.au
David Burns Lecturer, Paramedicine (TF) 03 5444 7245 D.Burns@latrobe.edu.au
Kylie Carra Lecturer 03 5448 9144 K.Carra@latrobe.edu.au
Jessica Ciccosillo Lecturer, Paramedicine (TF) J.Ciccosillo@latrobe.edu.au
Stephen Cousins Lecturer 03 5444 7760 Stephen.Cousins@latrobe.edu.au
William Crisp Research Officer - NDIS Project 03 9479 5740 W.Crisp@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Marcos De Noronha Senior Lecturer, Physiotherapy 03 5444 7231 M.DeNoronha@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Heather Downey Snr Lecturer, Social Work &Social Policy 02 6024 9809 H.Downey@latrobe.edu.au
Wendy Doyle Lecturer W.Doyle@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ana Garcia Melgar Research Fellow - NDIS Project 03 9479 3303 A.GarciaMelgar@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Fiona Gardner Reader/Assoc Profess 03 5444 7875 F.Gardner@latrobe.edu.au
Louise Geary Lecturer in Physiotherapy (TF) 03 5444 7259 L.Geary@latrobe.edu.au
Helen Hickson Lecturer - Teaching Focussed H.Hickson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jayden Hunter Lecturer in Exercise Physiology 03 5444 7473 J.Hunter@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Teresa Iacono Prof. of Rural & Regional Allied Health 03 5448 9110 T.Iacono@latrobe.edu.au
Heather King Lecturer in Speech Pathology 03 5444 7742 H.King@latrobe.edu.au
Jack Lawrence Lecturer (Teaching and Research) Jack.Lawrence@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kristy Logan Lecturer, Speech Pathology (TF) 02 6024 9607 K.Logan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Natasha Long Lecturer 03 5444 7431 N.Long@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sean MacDermott Snr. Lecturer, Social Work Social Policy 03 5051 4087 S.MacDermott@latrobe.edu.au
Virginia Mansel Lees Lecturer 02 6024 9807 V.ManselLees@latrobe.edu.au
Caroline Martin Lecturer in Paramedicine (TF) C.Martin2@latrobe.edu.au
Rachael McAleer Lecturer 03 5444 7302 R.McAleer@latrobe.edu.au
Jane McCaig Lecturer Exercise Physiology 03 5444 7766 J.McCaig@latrobe.edu.au
Bridgette McKenzie Lecturer Physiotherapy (TF) Bridgette.McKenzie@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. George Mnatzaganian Senior Lecturer Paramedicine 03 5444 7071 G.Mnatzaganian@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Corina Modderman Senior Lecturer 03 5820 8618 C.Modderman@latrobe.edu.au
Josh Naunton Lecturer, Physiotherapy (TF) J.Naunton@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 41
[Page: 1 of 2]   « 1 2 »

Honorary and emeritus

Name Position Telephone Email
Lynne Allan Adjunct Lecturer L.Allan2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Simon Jones Adjunct Research Fellow Simon.Jones@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jennifer Lehmann Adjunct Senior Lecturer J.Lehmann@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Austin Locke Honorary A.Locke@latrobe.edu.au