Dentistry and Oral Health staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Hanny Calache Professor Dentistry H.Calache@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sarah Down Senior Lecturer 03 5444 7479 S.Down@latrobe.edu.au
Alanna Glenn Associate Lecturer 03 5444 7136 A.Glenn@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Goode Year Coordinator Dentistry 03 5444 7536 D.Goode@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jacki Goode 4th Year Coordinator in Dentistry 03 5444 7879 J.Goode@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jeremy Graham Year Co-Ordinator 03 5444 7798 J.Graham@latrobe.edu.au
Ron Knevel Year Co-ordinator Oral Health 03 5444 7543 R.Knevel@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kai Lee Associate Professor - Dentistry & Oral H K.Lee@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rachel Martin HOD, Dentistry and Oral Health 03 5444 7795 Rachel.Martin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mohd Masood Senior Lecturer in Oral Health 03 5444 7594 M.Masood@latrobe.edu.au
Colleen McCarthy Lecturer Teaching Focussed 03 5444 7404 C.McCarthy@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Damian Ryan Senior Lecturer - Oral Health 03 5444 7234 Damian.Ryan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Elizabeth Sari Snr Lecturer, Dentistry and Oral Health 03 5444 7159 E.Sari@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Warren Shnider Academic Lead in Specialist Dentistry W.Shnider@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ian Terrill Senior Lect - Dentistry and Oral Health 03 5444 7357 I.Terrill@latrobe.edu.au
Narelle Tobin Associate Lecturer Narelle.Tobin@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Michael Woods Professor, Dentistry and Oral Health M.Woods@latrobe.edu.au
Jade Wright D & OH Clinical Supervisor 03 5444 7739 J.Wright@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Phillippe Zimet Associate Professor in Endodontics P.Zimet@latrobe.edu.au

Honorary and emeritus

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Werner Bischof Adjunct Associate Professor W.Bischof@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Amit Chattopadhyay Honorary Visiting Professor A.Chattopadhyay@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Leonard Crocombe Adjunct Professor L.Crocombe@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Martin Hall Adjunct Professor Martin.Hall@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Michael Stubbs Adjunct Associate Professor M.Stubbs@latrobe.edu.au