Dentistry and Oral Health staff

Name Position Telephone Email
George Alexander Year Co-Ordinator Dentistry 03 5444 7791 George.Alexander@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ali Al-Nuaimi Snr Lect, Academic Lead Oral Medicine A.Al-Nuaimi@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Hanny Calache Professor Dentistry H.Calache@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Bradley Christian Research Fellow, Dentistry and Oral Heal 03 5444 7417 B.Christian@latrobe.edu.au
Wendy Clay Year Coordinator, BA in Oral Health Sci. 03 5444 7814 W.Clay@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sarah Down Senior Lecturer 03 5444 7479 S.Down@latrobe.edu.au
Alanna Glenn Associate Lecturer 03 5444 7136 A.Glenn@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jacki Goode 4th Year Coordinator in Dentistry 03 5444 7879 J.Goode@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Goode Year Coordinator Dentistry 03 5444 7536 D.Goode@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jeremy Graham Year Co-Ordinator 03 5444 7798 J.Graham@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Shane Johnstone Snr Lecturer, Dentistry and Oral Health 03 5444 7159 S.Johnstone@latrobe.edu.au
Ron Knevel Year Co-ordinator Oral Health 03 5444 7543 R.Knevel@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Masood Masood HOD, Dentistry and Oral Health 03 5444 7594 M.Masood@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Yaghma Masood Lecturer Dentistry 03 5444 7159 Y.Masood@latrobe.edu.au
Colleen McCarthy Lecturer 03 5444 7404 C.McCarthy@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Warren Shnider Academic Lead in Specialist Dentistry W.Shnider@latrobe.edu.au
Narelle Tobin Associate Lecturer Narelle.Tobin@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Michael Woods Professor, Dentistry and Oral Health M.Woods@latrobe.edu.au
Jade Wright D & OH Clinical Supervisor J.Wright@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Phillippe Zimet Associate Professor in Endodontics P.Zimet@latrobe.edu.au

Honorary and emeritus

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Werner Bischof Adjunct AP W.Bischof@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Amit Chattopadhyay Honorary Visiting Professor A.Chattopadhyay@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Martin Hall Adjunct Professor Martin.Hall@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Michael Stubbs Adjunct AP M.Stubbs@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Peter Wilson Adjunct Professor P.Wilson@latrobe.edu.au