Dentistry and Oral Health staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Hanny Calache Professor Dentistry H.Calache@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rachel Martin HOD, Dentistry and Oral Health 03 5444 7795 Rachel.Martin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Leonard Crocombe Professor, Rural Health (Oral Health) L.Crocombe@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sarah Down Senior Lecturer 03 5444 7479 S.Down@latrobe.edu.au
Mina Farag Assoc. Lec Dentistry & Oral Health (TF) M.Farag@latrobe.edu.au
Alanna Glenn Associate Lecturer 03 5444 7136 A.Glenn@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Goode Year Coordinator Dentistry 03 5444 7536 D.Goode@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jeremy Graham Year Co-Ordinator 03 5444 7798 J.Graham@latrobe.edu.au
Ron Knevel Year Co-ordinator Oral Health 03 5444 7543 R.Knevel@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kai Lee Associate Professor - Dentistry & Oral H K.Lee@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Yaghma Masood Lecturer, Dentistry and Oral Health (TF) Y.Masood@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mohd Masood Senior Lecturer in Oral Health 03 5444 7594 M.Masood@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Elizabeth Sari Snr Lecturer, Dentistry and Oral Health 03 5444 7159 E.Sari@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Warren Shnider Academic Lead in Specialist Dentistry W.Shnider@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Timothy Skinner HOD, Dentistry and Oral Health 03 5444 7328 T.Skinner@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ian Terrill Senior Lect - Dentistry and Oral Health 03 5444 7357 I.Terrill@latrobe.edu.au
Narelle Tobin Associate Lecturer Narelle.Tobin@latrobe.edu.au
Grace Wood Assoc. Lec Dentistry & Oral Health (TF) G.Wood@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Phillippe Zimet Associate Professor in Endodontics P.Zimet@latrobe.edu.au

Honorary and emeritus

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Wessam Atteya Adjunct Lecturer W.Atteya@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Werner Bischof Adjunct Associate Professor W.Bischof@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mark Bowman Adjunct Lecturer M.Bowman@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Louise Brown Adjunct Professor Louise.Brown@latrobe.edu.au
Konna Chakravarty Adjunct Research Officer K.Chakravarty@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Amit Chattopadhyay Honorary Visiting Professor A.Chattopadhyay@latrobe.edu.au
Anna Dai Adjunct Lecturer A.Dai@latrobe.edu.au
Katharine Dal Santo Adjunct Lecturer K.DalSanto@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Darcy del Rio Adjunct Lecturer D.delRio@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kay Franks Adjunct Senior Lecturer K.Franks@latrobe.edu.au
Ajesh George Adjunct Associate Professor A.George@latrobe.edu.au
Priya Gopalakrishnan Adjunct Lecturer P.Gopalakrishnan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Martin Hall Adjunct Professor Martin.Hall@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tracey Huntley Adjunct Senior Lecturer T.Huntley@latrobe.edu.au
Ioan Jones Adjunct Associate Professor I.Jones@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Errol Kilov Adjunct Senior Lecturer E.Kilov@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Amanda Leske Adjunct Senior Lecturer A.Leske@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sarbin Ranjitkar Adjunct Associate Professor S.Ranjitkar@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Michael Stubbs Adjunct Associate Professor M.Stubbs@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Janet Wallace Adjunct Professor Janet.Wallace@latrobe.edu.au
Rebecca Wong Adjunct Professor R.Wong@latrobe.edu.au
Emily Zhang Adjunct Lecturer Emily.Zhang@latrobe.edu.au