Community and Allied Health staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. David Azul Senior Lecturer Speech Pathology 03 5444 7556 D.Azul@latrobe.edu.au
Kylie Carra Lecturer 03 5448 9144 K.Carra@latrobe.edu.au
Stephen Cousins Lecturer 03 5444 7760 Stephen.Cousins@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Marcos De Noronha Senior Lecturer, Physiotherapy 03 5444 7231 M.DeNoronha@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nastaran Doroud Lecturer - Occupational Therapy 03 5448 9104 N.Doroud@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Brett Gordon Senior Lecturer 03 5444 7680 B.Gordon@latrobe.edu.au
Owen Howlett Lecturer in Occupational Therapy O.Howlett@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nerida Hyett Lecturer 03 5444 7432 N.Hyett@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Teresa Iacono Prof. of Rural & Regional Allied Health 03 5448 9110 T.Iacono@latrobe.edu.au
Heather King Lecturer in Speech Pathology 03 5444 7742 H.King@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Michael Kingsley Professor 03 5444 7589 M.Kingsley@latrobe.edu.au
Zanthe Lapham Lecture, Speech Pathology Z.Lapham@latrobe.edu.au
Rachael McAleer Lecturer 03 5444 7302 R.McAleer@latrobe.edu.au
Jane McCaig Lecturer Exercise Physiology 03 5444 7766 J.McCaig@latrobe.edu.au
Emina McLean Lecturer 03 5444 7262 E.McLean@latrobe.edu.au
Cheryl Neilson Lecturer 03 5444 7566 C.Neilson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rodrigo Rico Bini Lecturer Exercise Physiology 03 5444 7466 R.Bini@latrobe.edu.au
Kellie Stagg Lecturer 03 5448 9115 K.Stagg@latrobe.edu.au
Carolyn Taylor Lecturer 03 5448 9101 Carolyn.Taylor@latrobe.edu.au
Daniel Wundersitz Post Doctoral Research Fellow 03 5444 7144 D.Wundersitz@latrobe.edu.au

Honorary and emeritus

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Austin Locke Honorary A.Locke@latrobe.edu.au