Rural Health School staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Pamela Snow HOS, La T. Rural Health School 03 5444 7974 P.Snow@latrobe.edu.au
Melanie Bish Ass. Prof, Rural Nursing and Midwifery 03 5444 7855 M.Bish@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Byron Perrin HOD, Dept of Rural Community Health 03 5448 9118 B.Perrin@latrobe.edu.au
George Alexander Year Co-Ordinator Dentistry 03 5444 7791 George.Alexander@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ali Al-Nuaimi Snr Lect, Academic Lead Oral Medicine A.Al-Nuaimi@latrobe.edu.au
Karen Anderson Lecturer, Public Health 03 5444 7552 K.Anderson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Azul Senior Lecturer Speech Pathology 03 5444 7556 D.Azul@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kerryn Bagley Lecturer - Social Work 03 5444 7459 K.Bagley@latrobe.edu.au
Jenny Bassett Lecturer in Nursing & Midwifery - Sheppa 03 5820 8646 J.Bassett@latrobe.edu.au
Sarah Beasleigh Lecturer in Nursing 03 5444 7539 S.Beasleigh@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Steve Begg Senior Lecturer 03 5444 7541 S.Begg@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Irene Blackberry John Richards Chair Rural Aged Care Res 02 6024 9613 I.Blackberry@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Hanny Calache Professor Dentistry H.Calache@latrobe.edu.au
Kylie Carra Lecturer 03 5448 9144 K.Carra@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Marita Chisholm Research Officer - Dementia Carers 03 5444 7277 M.Chisholm2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Bradley Christian Lecturer 03 5444 7417 B.Christian@latrobe.edu.au
Wendy Clay Year Coordinator, BA in Oral Health Sci. 03 5444 7814 W.Clay@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Samantha Clune Research Officer 02 6024 9720 S.Clune@latrobe.edu.au
Sandra Connor Lecturer 03 5051 4085 S.Connor@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Danielle Couch Post-Doc Research Fellow (VMI) 03 5444 7236 D.Couch@latrobe.edu.au
Stephen Cousins Lecturer 03 5444 7760 Stephen.Cousins@latrobe.edu.au
Suzie Cowan Lecturer Social Work 03 5444 7856 S.Cowan@latrobe.edu.au
Dianne Cox Lecturer 03 5444 7422 Di.Cox@latrobe.edu.au
Melissa Deacon-Crouch Senior Lecturer 03 5444 7874 M.Deacon-Crouch@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Marcos De Noronha Senior Lecturer, Physiotherapy 03 5444 7231 M.DeNoronha@latrobe.edu.au
Maureen Dillon Lecturer in Nursing and Midwifery 03 5444 7375 M.Dillon@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nastaran Doroud Lecturer - Occupational Therapy 03 5448 9104 N.Doroud@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sarah Down Senior Lecturer 03 5444 7479 S.Down@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Heather Downey Snr Lecturer, Social Work &Social Policy 02 6024 9809 H.Downey@latrobe.edu.au
Kate Emond Lecturer, Nursing and Midwifery Bendigo 03 5448 9119 K.Emond@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 100
[Page: 1 of 4]   « 1 2 3 4 »