Rural Health School staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Irene Blackberry John Richards Chair Rural Aged Care Res 02 6024 9613 I.Blackberry@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Amanda Kenny Violet Marshman Chair in Rural Health 03 5444 7545 A.Kenny@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Jane Mills Dean and HOS, La T. Rural Health School Jane.Mills@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Hanny Calache Professor Dentistry H.Calache@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rachel Martin HOD, Dentistry and Oral Health 03 5444 7795 Rachel.Martin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Carol McKinstry HOD, Department of Rural Allied Health 03 5448 9111 C.McKinstry@latrobe.edu.au
Karen Anderson Lecturer, Public Health 03 5444 7552 K.Anderson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Azul Senior Lecturer Speech Pathology 03 5444 7556 D.Azul@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kerryn Bagley Lecturer - Social Work 03 5444 7459 K.Bagley@latrobe.edu.au
Jenny Bassett Lecturer in Nursing & Midwifery - Sheppa 03 5820 8646 J.Bassett@latrobe.edu.au
Sarah Beasleigh Lecturer in Nursing 03 5444 7539 S.Beasleigh@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Steve Begg LRHS Director of Research 03 5444 7541 S.Begg@latrobe.edu.au
Lauren Booker Research Officer 03 9479 8857 L.Booker@latrobe.edu.au
David Burns Lecturer, Paramedicine (TF) 03 5444 7245 D.Burns@latrobe.edu.au
Kylie Carra Lecturer 03 5448 9144 K.Carra@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Bradley Christian Lecturer 03 5444 7417 B.Christian@latrobe.edu.au
Sandra Connor Lecturer 03 5051 4085 S.Connor@latrobe.edu.au
Emma Cordon Research Officer 03 9479 8856 E.Cordon@latrobe.edu.au
Stephen Cousins Lecturer 03 5444 7760 Stephen.Cousins@latrobe.edu.au
William Crisp Research Officer - NDIS Project 03 9479 5740 W.Crisp@latrobe.edu.au
Amy Dann Lecturer Nursing and Midwifery 03 5820 8661 A.Dann@latrobe.edu.au
Melissa Deacon-Crouch Senior Lecturer 03 5444 7874 M.Deacon-Crouch@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Marcos De Noronha Senior Lecturer, Physiotherapy 03 5444 7231 M.DeNoronha@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Virginia Dickson-Swift Senior Lecturer - Violet Marshman Centre 03 5444 7852 V.Dickson-Swift@latrobe.edu.au
Maureen Dillon Lecturer Rural Nursing and Midwifery 03 5444 7375 M.Dillon@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nastaran Doroud Lecturer - Occupational Therapy 03 5448 9104 N.Doroud@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sarah Down Senior Lecturer 03 5444 7479 S.Down@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Heather Downey Snr Lecturer, Social Work &Social Policy 02 6024 9809 H.Downey@latrobe.edu.au
Kate Emond Head of Dept Rural Nursing and Midwifery 03 5448 9119 K.Emond@latrobe.edu.au
Fiona Faulks Lecturer, Nursing & Midwifery 03 5444 7147 F.Faulks@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 104
[Page: 1 of 4]   « 1 2 3 4 »