Rural Health School staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Michael Angove Head of Dept of Rural Clinical Sciences 03 5444 7992 M.Angove@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Irene Blackberry John Richards Chr Rrl Aged Care Research 02 6024 9613 I.Blackberry@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Jane Mills Dean, La Trobe Rural Health School Jane.Mills@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Hanny Calache Professor Dentistry H.Calache@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Carol McKinstry Assoc Dean, Learning and Teaching 03 5448 9111 C.McKinstry@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jo Adams Research Officer - VVMRC 03 5444 7243 J.Adams2@latrobe.edu.au
Karen Anderson Lecturer, Public Health 03 5444 7552 K.Anderson@latrobe.edu.au
Holly Andrews Lecturer, Physiotherapy (TF) Holly.Andrews@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Azul Senior Lecturer Speech Pathology 03 5444 7556 D.Azul@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kerryn Bagley Lecturer - Social Work 03 5444 7459 K.Bagley@latrobe.edu.au
Jenny Bassett Lecturer in Nursing & Midwifery - Sheppa 03 5820 8646 J.Bassett@latrobe.edu.au
Sarah Beasleigh Lecturer, Nursing and Midwifery Bendigo 03 5444 7539 S.Beasleigh@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Steve Begg Director, VV Marshman Ctr,Rural Hlth Res 03 5444 7541 S.Begg@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Melanie Bish Deputy Dean-Associate Dean, Acad Ptnship 03 5444 7855 M.Bish@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Yeliz Boglev PSB Academic Support (TF) 03 9479 2545 Y.Boglev@latrobe.edu.au
Lauren Booker Research Officer 03 9479 8857 L.Booker@latrobe.edu.au
Jason Buccheri Lecturer, Pharmacy and Biomedical Sciences 03 5444 7030 J.Buccheri@latrobe.edu.au
David Burns Lecturer, Paramedicine (TF) 03 5444 7245 D.Burns@latrobe.edu.au
Kylie Carra Lecturer 03 5448 9144 K.Carra@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Bradley Christian Lecturer 03 5444 7417 B.Christian@latrobe.edu.au
Jessica Ciccosillo Associate Lecturer Paramedicine (TF) J.Ciccosillo@latrobe.edu.au
Blake Collins Research Officer B.Collins@latrobe.edu.au
Emma Cordon Research Officer 03 9479 8856 E.Cordon@latrobe.edu.au
Stephen Cousins Lecturer 03 5444 7760 Stephen.Cousins@latrobe.edu.au
William Crisp Research Officer - NDIS Project 03 9479 5740 W.Crisp@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Fiona Dangerfield Researcher, Rural Health Consumer Panel Fiona.Dangerfield@latrobe.edu.au
Amy Dann Lecturer Nursing and Midwifery 03 5820 8661 A.Dann@latrobe.edu.au
Melissa Deacon-Crouch Senior Lecturer 03 5444 7874 M.Deacon-Crouch@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mariam Demian Clinical Placement Coord - Dentistry M.Demian@latrobe.edu.au
Christina Dennis Associate Lecturer (TF) 03 5444 7537 C.Dennis@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 139
[Page: 1 of 5]   « 1 2 3 4 5 »