ECR Network Committee

Our Early Career Researcher (ECR) Network Committee consists of individuals across La Trobe University’s Colleges and campuses who are committed to developing the potential of all ECRs.

Group of ECRs smiling for a photograph2020 Committee members

Chair: Dr Lauren Lawson (SHE) (Scholar Profile)

Deputy Chair: Dr Fernanda Nava (SHE) (Scholar Profile)

Secretary: Dr Brooke Devlin (SHE) (Scholar Profile)

Treasurer: Dr Caitlin Jenvey (SHE) (Scholar Profile)

Other Committee Members:

Dr Sabrina Gupta (SHE) (Scholar Profile)

Dr Jasvir Kaur Nachatar Singh (ASSC) (Scholar Profile)

On Parental Leave: Dr Shalinka Jayatilleke (ASSC) (Scholar Profile)

On Parental Leave: Dr Hannah Schurholz (Student Success) (Scholar Profile)

Join the committee

If you are interested in joining the committee and helping to organising our activities, please email or a committee member.