Advisory board

The THS RFA was supported by the following Advisory Board during the 2013-2017 term of the RFA initiative:

Name Title
Anna Burke Former ALP politician
Lisa McKenzie CEO, The Community Fund Goulburn Valley
Safa Almarhourn Youth Commissioner - Victoria Multicultural Commission
Emeritus Professor Dennis Altman Professor Fellow in Human Security, La Trobe University
Nicholas ReecePublic Policy Fellow at the Centre for Public Policy, The University of Melbourne
Michael WilliamsDirector of the Wheeler Centre and host of ABC RN’s ‘Blueprint for Living'