Executive Committee

Executive Title
Professor Jim Whelan Director RFA Securing Food, Water and the Environment and Co-Director of AgriBio
Associate Professor Paul Brown Senior Research Scientist, Murray–Darling Freshwater Research Centre
Dr Aniruddha Desai  Associate Director Centre for Technology Infusion
Dr Travis Beddoe Senior Lecturer, Animal, Plant and Soil Sciences
Professor Andrew Bennett Professor in Ecology, Ecology, Environment and Evolution
Dr Ashley Franks Reader/Assoc Professor, Psychology, Anatomy and Microbiology
Dr Heloise Gibb Assoc Professor, Ecology, Environment and Evolution
Dr Catherine Itsiopoulos Head of Department, Rehabilitation, Nutrition and Sport