Advisory board

Sam Birrell, CEO, Committee for Greater Shepparton

A/Prof Peter Christoff, School of Geography, The University of Melbourne

Professor Barbara Howlett FAA - Botany Department, The University of Melbourne

Dr Tony Gregson AM - FTSE  Chairman, Plant Health Australia

Dr Michael Looker - Director Regional Strategies, Infrastructure, Asia Pacific, The Nature Conservancy (Chair of Advisory Committee)

Dr Kim Lowe, Director, Arthur Rylah Institute for Environmental Research

Emeritus Professor Barry Hart AM -  Director of Water Science Pty Ltd

Jane Young, Executive Manager, Leadership and Strategy, North East CMA