Cyber-security hub staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Patrick Keyzer Head, La Trobe Law School 03 9479 2423 P.Keyzer@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Jill Slay Director, Optus Cyber Security Hub 03 9479 1558 J.Slay@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Paul Watters Professor in Cyber Security 03 9479 3415 P.Watters@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Louis de Koker Professor L.DeKoker@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rabei Alhadad Lecturer 03 9479 5721 R.Alhadad@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Pompeu Casanovas Romeu Research Professor (Law) 03 9479 1660 P.CasanovasRomeu@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Naveen Chilamkurti Reader/Associate Professor 03 9479 1269 N.Chilamkurti@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mofakharul Islam Lecturer in Cybersecurity 03 9479 5746 M.Islam3@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kayes Kayes Lecturer in Cybersecurity 03 9479 5772 A.Kayes@latrobe.edu.au
Abbas Kudrati Professor of Practice in Cybersecurity A.Kudrati@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Abdun Mahmood Senior Lecturer in Cybersecurity 03 9479 2145 A.Mahmood@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Omaru Maruatona Senior Lecturer in Cybersecurity O.Maruatona@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alex Ng Lecturer in Cybersecurity 03 9479 3739 alex.ng@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Andre Oboler Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1250 A.Oboler@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Khoa Phan Lecturer in Internet of Things 03 5444 7993 K.Phan@latrobe.edu.au
Patrick Scolyer-Gray Associate Lecturer, Cybersecurity (TF) 03 9479 5476 P.Scolyer-Gray@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Stanley Shanapinda Research Fellow 03 9479 3721 S.Shanapinda@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sara Smyth Associate Professor 03 9479 2185 S.Smyth@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Prakash Veeraraghavan Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1547 P.Veera@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Anne Wallace Professor A.Wallace@latrobe.edu.au
Professor David Watts Professor of Practice (Law) 03 9479 5436 D.Watts@latrobe.edu.au