Biomedical and environmental sensor technology staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Mark Hulett Professor 03 9479 6567 M.Hulett@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Narelle Brack Head of Dept Chemistry & Physics 03 9479 3808 N.Brack@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Conor Hogan Associate Professor 03 9479 3747 C.Hogan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Brian Abbey Associate Professor 03 9479 2645 B.Abbey@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Belinda Abbott Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2520 B.Abbott@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Peter Barnard Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2516 P.Barnard@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Aniruddha Desai CTI Director, Research Professor 03 9479 1242 A.Desai@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jason Dutton ARC Future Fellow 03 9479 3213 J.Dutton@latrobe.edu.au
Darrell Elton Lecturer 03 9479 2826 d.elton@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Ashley Franks Professor 03 9479 2206 A.Franks@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Yuning Hong Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2995 Y.Hong@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Hoxley Lecturer 03 9479 5175 D.Hoxley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Adam Mechler Dean of Graduate Studies 03 9479 2524 A.Mechler@latrobe.edu.au
Professor John Moses Professor - Organic Chemistry 03 9479 6307 J.Moses@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Paul Pigram Professor 03 9479 2618 P.Pigram@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Hamsa Puthalakath Associate Professor 03 9479 5226 H.Puthalakath@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Grant van Riessen Lecturer 03 9479 2642 G.vanRiessen@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Wilson Associate Professor 03 9479 2553 David.Wilson@latrobe.edu.au