La Trobe Institute for Agriculture and Food staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Tony Bacic Professor of Plant Biology T.Bacic@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Jim Whelan Professor, Plant Science (AgriBio) J.Whelan@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Marilyn Anderson Professor 03 9479 1255 M.Anderson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Veronica Borrett Senior Director V.Borrett@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Monika Doblin Senior Research Fellow M.Doblin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. James Hunt Associate Professor J.Hunt@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kim Johnson Senior Research Fellow K.Johnson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mathew Lewsey Associate Professor, Biology M.Lewsey@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Caixian Tang Professor C.Tang@latrobe.edu.au

Contact us

Inspired by our work? Enquire about our partnership opportunities.

Reach out to us online