La Trobe Institute for Agriculture and Food staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Tony Bacic Professor of Plant Biology
Dr. Veronica Borrett Senior Director
Dr. Monika Doblin Associate Professor
Dr. Kim Johnson Senior Lecturer (Teaching and Research)
Dr. Mathew Lewsey Associate Professor
Professor Caixian Tang Professor

Contact us

Inspired by our work? Enquire about our partnership opportunities.

Reach out to us online