Our staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Sarah Anderson Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1662 Sarah.Anderson@latrobe.edu.au
Michael Andrews Lecturer Dietetic, Human Nutrition (TF) 03 9479 5242 M.Andrews@latrobe.edu.au
Stephanie Barnard Lecturer 03 9479 5729 S.Barnard@latrobe.edu.au
Sarah Barradell Lecturer 03 9479 5790 S.Barradell@latrobe.edu.au
Joanna Barrett Associate Lecturer 03 9479 5260 J.Barrett@latrobe.edu.au
Vicki Barrington Senior Lecturer 03 9479 3078 V.Barrington@latrobe.edu.au
Deenika Benjamin Lecturer, Physiotherapy 03 9479 2945 D.Benjamin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jessica Biesiekierski Lecturer - Dietetics 03 9479 5601 J.Biesiekierski@latrobe.edu.au
Daniel Bonanno Lecturer, Podiatry 03 9479 5839 D.Bonanno@latrobe.edu.au
Andrea Bramley Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2283 A.Bramley@latrobe.edu.au
Andrea Bruder Lecturer, Physiotherapy 03 9479 5853 A.Bruder@latrobe.edu.au
Marlena Calo Lecturer, Physiotherapy 03 9479 5859 M.Esposito@latrobe.edu.au
David Carey Lecturer in Sports Analytics D.Carey@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Stacey Cleary Research Fellow 03 9479 5676 S.Cleary@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Narelle Cox Research Fellow N.Cox@latrobe.edu.au
Sharon Croxford Senior Lecturer 03 9479 5668 S.Croxford@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Brooke Devlin Lecturer Dietetics and Human Nutritio 03 9479 5062 B.Devlin@latrobe.edu.au
Claudia Doebrich Lecturer in Prosthetics and Orthotics 03 9479 5638 C.Doebrich@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Leona Dowman Research Fellow L.Dowman@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Bev Eldridge Research Fellow 03 9479 1333 B.Eldridge@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jon Ford Senior Lecturer, Physiotherapy J.Ford@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Adrienne Forsyth Senior Lecturer 03 9479 6059 A.Forsyth@latrobe.edu.au
Anthony Francis Lecturer 03 9479 5864 A.Francis@latrobe.edu.au
Nicoletta Frescos Lecturer, Podiatry 03 9479 5832 N.Frescos@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Paul Gastin Professor, Exercise Science 03 9479 1982 P.Gastin@latrobe.edu.au
James Gerrard Lecturer in Podiatry 03 9479 2324 J.Gerrard@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Andrew Govus Lecturer, Sports and Exercise Science 03 9479 5700 A.Govus@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Andrew Hahne Senior Lecturer 03 9479 3392 A.Hahne@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Katherine Harding Principal Research Fellow K.Harding@latrobe.edu.au
Alice Hill Lecturer(Teaching Focused) Physiotherapy 03 9479 5789 A.Hill@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 71
[Page: 1 of 3]   « 1 2 3 »