Rehabilitation, nutrition and sport staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Sarah Anderson Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1662 Sarah.Anderson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Arun Balasundaram Research Officer 03 9479 1373 A.Balasundaram@latrobe.edu.au
Stephanie Barnard Lecturer 03 9479 5729 S.Barnard@latrobe.edu.au
Joanna Barrett Associate Lecturer 03 9479 5260 J.Barrett@latrobe.edu.au
Deenika Benjamin Lecturer, Physiotherapy 03 9479 2945 D.Benjamin@latrobe.edu.au
Daniel Bonanno Lecturer, Podiatry 03 9479 5839 D.Bonanno@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Scott Bradley Lecturer, Physiotherapy 03 9479 5792 S.Bradley@latrobe.edu.au
Andrea Bruder Lecturer, Physiotherapy 03 9479 5853 A.Bruder@latrobe.edu.au
Marlena Calo Lecturer, Physiotherapy 03 9479 5859 M.Esposito@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Stacey Cleary Research Fellow 03 9479 5676 S.Cleary@latrobe.edu.au
Matthew Cotchett Lecturer in Podiatry 03 5444 7213 M.Cotchett@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Narelle Cox Research Fellow N.Cox@latrobe.edu.au
Claudia Doebrich Lecturer in Prosthetics and Orthotics 03 9479 5638 C.Doebrich@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Leona Dowman Research Fellow L.Dowman@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Bev Eldridge Research Fellow 03 9479 1333 B.Eldridge@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jon Ford Senior Lecturer, Physiotherapy J.Ford@latrobe.edu.au
Jess Fox Lecturer 03 9479 5729 Jess.Fox@latrobe.edu.au
Nicoletta Frescos Lecturer, Podiatry 03 9479 5832 N.Frescos@latrobe.edu.au
James Gerrard Lecturer in Podiatry 03 9479 2324 J.Gerrard@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Andrew Hahne Senior Lecturer 03 9479 3392 A.Hahne@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Katherine Harding Principal Research Fellow K.Harding@latrobe.edu.au
Alice Hill Lecturer(Teaching Focused) Physiotherapy 03 9479 5789 A.Hill@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mariana Hoffman Barbosa Research Fellow M.HoffmanBarbosa@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Anne Holland Research Professor 03 9479 6744 A.Holland@latrobe.edu.au
Phillip Hughes Lecturer, Physiotherapy (TF) 03 9479 1050 Phillip.Hughes@latrobe.edu.au
Michelle Kaminski Lecturer 03 9479 2655 M.Kaminski@latrobe.edu.au
Natasha Lade Lecturer, Physiotherapy N.Lade@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Karl Landorf Associate Professor 03 9479 5300 K.Landorf@latrobe.edu.au
Edmund Leahy Lecturer, Physiotherapy 03 9479 5857 E.Leahy@latrobe.edu.au
Sally Mastwyk Lecturer, Physiotherapy 03 9479 6364 s.mastwyk@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 50
[Page: 1 of 2]   « 1 2 »