Contact us

Professor Nicki Lee
Executive Director, Quality and Standards
Quality and Standards
T: +61 03 9479 6480
E: n.lee@latrobe.edu.au
Eileen Poumpoulidis
Executive Assistant
Quality and Standards
T: +61 03 9479 3828
E: e.poumpoulidis@latrobe.edu.au

Leadership

Professor Nicki Lee
Executive Director, Quality and Standards
Quality and Standards
T: +61 (0)3 9479 6480
E: n.lee@latrobe.edu.au
Amanda Carr
Associate Director, Academic Quality
Quality and Standards
T: +61 (0)3 9479 1791
E: a.carr@latrobe.edu.au
Adam Boyce
Manager, Student Complaints
Quality and Standards
T: +61 (0)3 9479 5308
E: a.boyce@latrobe.edu.au
Julie Larsen
Senior Advisor, Policy and Standards
Quality and Standards
T: +61 (0)3 9479 8982
E: j.larsen@latrobe.edu.au
Leanne Douglas
Project Coordinator, Course Management Reform
Quality and Standards
T: +61 (0)3 9479 6347
E: leanne.douglas@latrobe.edu.au

General enquiries