Public Health staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Number of results: 66
[Page: 7 of 5]   « 1 2 3 4 5 »

Honorary and emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Number of results: 64
[Page: 7 of 5]   « 1 2 3 4 5 »

Casual staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Lucina Schmich Casual Academic L.Schmich@latrobe.edu.au
Lina Schonfeld Casual General L.Schonfeld@latrobe.edu.au
Matthew Soo Casual Academic M.Soo@latrobe.edu.au
Craig Staunton Casual Academic C.Staunton@latrobe.edu.au
Ashleigh Stewart Casual Academic Ashleigh.Stewart@latrobe.edu.au
Miles Temple Casual Academic M.Temple@latrobe.edu.au
Tim Thomaidis Casual Academic T.Thomaidis@latrobe.edu.au
Alexandra Torney Casual Academic 03 9479 1724 A.Torney@latrobe.edu.au
Carmen Vargas Ares Casual Academic C.Vargas@latrobe.edu.au
Zac Watkins Casual Academic Z.Watkins@latrobe.edu.au
Tessa Weadman Casual Academic T.Weadman@latrobe.edu.au
Andrew Whalley Casual Academic A.Whalley@latrobe.edu.au
Sarah Wickham Casual Academic S.Wickham@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Pene Wood Adjunct/Casual 03 5444 7577 P.Wood@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Cassandra Wright Adjunct/Casual 03 9479 1676 C.Wright3@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 106
[Page: 7 of 8]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 »