Public Health staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Number of results: 63
[Page: 6 of 5]   « 1 2 3 4 5 »

Honorary and emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Number of results: 57
[Page: 6 of 4]   « 1 2 3 4 »

Casual staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Lina Schonfeld Casual General L.Schonfeld@latrobe.edu.au
Matthew Soo Casual Academic M.Soo@latrobe.edu.au
Craig Staunton Casual Academic C.Staunton@latrobe.edu.au
Ashleigh Stewart Casual Academic Ashleigh.Stewart@latrobe.edu.au
Timothy-George Thomaidis Casual Academic T.Thomaidis@latrobe.edu.au
Carmen Vargas Ares Casual Academic C.Vargas@latrobe.edu.au
Zac Watkins Casual Academic Z.Watkins@latrobe.edu.au
Tessa Weadman Casual Academic T.Weadman@latrobe.edu.au
Andrew Whalley Casual Academic A.Whalley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Cassandra Wright Adjunct/Casual 03 9479 1676 C.Wright3@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 85
[Page: 6 of 6]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 »