Public Health staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Brian Oldenburg Prof Public Health and Implement Science B.Oldenburg@latrobe.edu.au
Natasha Prasad Lecturer in Health Info Man 03 9479 5799 Natasha.Prasad@latrobe.edu.au
Katherine Pye Research Officer 03 9479 2794 K.Pye@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Urooj Raza Khan Senior Lecturer (Teaching Focussed) 03 9479 1726 U.RazaKhan@latrobe.edu.au
Tammy Rendina Associate Lecturer Public Health (TF) 03 9479 5940 T.Rendina@latrobe.edu.au
Kate Richards Associate Lecturer - Art Therapy (TF) 03 9479 5089 K.Richards2@latrobe.edu.au
Sally Richardson Lecturer (TF) - Health Classification 03 9479 2336 S.Richardson@latrobe.edu.au
Merilyn Riley Snr Lecturer, Health Info Management 03 9479 2093 Merilyn.Riley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Scott Ruddock Lecturer (Rehabilitation Counselling) 03 9479 3597 S.Ruddock@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mandy Ruddock Lecturer, Public Health 03 9479 3526 M.Ruddock@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Bruce Rumbold Associate Professor 03 9479 8814 B.Rumbold@latrobe.edu.au
Jane Sheats Lecturer, Public Health (TF) 03 9479 3162 J.Sheats@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Alan Shiell Professor of Health Economics 03 9479 5098 A.Shiell@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rwth Stuckey Associate Professor 03 9479 5751 R.Stuckey@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Vijaya Sundararajan Professor (Public Health) 03 9479 3882 V.Sundararajan@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 66
[Page: 4 of 5]   « 1 2 3 4 5 »

Honorary and emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Jane Pierson Adjunct Lecturer 03 9479 3577 J.Pierson@latrobe.edu.au
Felix Pintado Adjunct Associate Professor F.Pintado@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Stephen Polgar Adjunct Senior Research Fellow S.Polgar@latrobe.edu.au
John Rasa Adjunct Associate Professor J.Rasa@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Priscilla Robinson Honorary 03 9479 8767 priscilla.robinson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kerin Robinson Adjunct Associate Professor K.Robinson@latrobe.edu.au
Professor John Rosenberg Emeritus Professor John.Rosenberg@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jean Rumbold Honorary Associate 03 9479 5595 J.Rumbold@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. James Smith Adjunct Associate Professor James.Smith@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Changhao Sun Adjunct Professor C.Sun@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Hal Swerissen Emeritus Professor H.Swerissen@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tengiz Verulava Honorary Research Fellow T.Verulava@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rae Walker Emeritus Professor R.Walker@latrobe.edu.au
Leeroy William Adjunct Associate Professor L.William@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Evan Willis Adjunct Professor E.Willis@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 64
[Page: 4 of 5]   « 1 2 3 4 5 »

Casual staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Anni Hine Moana Casual Academic A.HineMoana@latrobe.edu.au
Zara Homes Casual Academic Z.Homes@latrobe.edu.au
Terry Hoo Casual General T.Hoo@latrobe.edu.au
Ro Horsford Casual Academic R.Horsford@latrobe.edu.au
Denise Howting Casual Academic D.Howting@latrobe.edu.au
Michelle Johns Casual Academic M.Johns@latrobe.edu.au
Jay Jordens Casual Academic J.Jordens@latrobe.edu.au
Mitch Kay Casual Academic M.Kay2@latrobe.edu.au
Morgan Kerambrun Casual Academic M.Kerambrun@latrobe.edu.au
Katerina Kiburg Casual Academic K.Kiburg@latrobe.edu.au
Natasha Kinsman Casual Academic 03 9479 5392 N.Kinsman@latrobe.edu.au
Medha Kumar Casual Academic M.Kumar@latrobe.edu.au
Catherine Kwiecien Casual Academic C.Kwiecien@latrobe.edu.au
Steven Lanham Casual Academic S.Lanham@latrobe.edu.au
Stacey Larke Casual Academic Stacey.Larke@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 106
[Page: 4 of 8]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 »