Public Health staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Paul O'Halloran Senior Lecturer 03 9479 5607 p.ohalloran@latrobe.edu.au
Natasha Prasad Associate Lecturer in Health Info Man 03 9479 5799 Natasha.Prasad@latrobe.edu.au
Katherine Pye Research Officer 03 9479 2794 K.Pye@latrobe.edu.au
Tammy Rendina Associate Lecturer Public Health (TF) 03 9479 5940 T.Rendina@latrobe.edu.au
Kate Richards Associate Lecturer - Art Therapy (TF) 03 9479 5089 K.Richards2@latrobe.edu.au
Merilyn Riley Lecturer, Health Information Management 03 9479 2093 Merilyn.Riley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mandy Ruddock Lecturer, Public Health 03 9479 3526 M.Ruddock@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Scott Ruddock Lecturer (Rehabilitation Counselling) 03 9479 3597 S.Ruddock@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Bruce Rumbold Associate Professor 03 9479 8814 B.Rumbold@latrobe.edu.au
Jane Sheats Lecturer, Public Health (TF) 03 9479 3162 J.Sheats@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Alan Shiell Professor of Health Economics 03 9479 5098 A.Shiell@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rwth Stuckey Senior Lecturer 03 9479 5751 R.Stuckey@latrobe.edu.au
Melanie Tassos Associate Lecturer - Public Health (TF) 03 9479 3326 M.Tassos@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Hassan Vally Associate Professor in Public Health 03 9479 2791 H.Vally@latrobe.edu.au
Kirsty Vondeling Lecturer, Teaching Focus - Public Health K.Vondeling@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 62
[Page: 4 of 5]   « 1 2 3 4 5 »

Honorary and emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
John Rasa Adjunct Associate Professor J.Rasa@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Priscilla Robinson Honorary 03 9479 8767 priscilla.robinson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kerin Robinson Adjunct Associate Professor K.Robinson@latrobe.edu.au
Professor John Rosenberg Emeritus Professor John.Rosenberg@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jean Rumbold Honorary Associate 03 9479 5595 J.Rumbold@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. James Smith Adjunct Associate Professor James.Smith@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Changhao Sun Adjunct Professor C.Sun@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Hal Swerissen Emeritus Professor H.Swerissen@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tengiz Verulava Honorary Research Fellow T.Verulava@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rae Walker Emeritus Professor R.Walker@latrobe.edu.au
Leeroy William Adjunct Associate Professor L.William@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Evan Willis Adjunct Professor E.Willis@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Dennis Wollersheim Adjunct Lecturer 03 9479 1763 D.Wollersheim@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Qunhong Wu Adjunct Professor Q.Wu@latrobe.edu.au
Fang Yu Honorary Associate F.Yu@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 61
[Page: 4 of 5]   « 1 2 3 4 5 »

Casual staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Natasha Kinsman Casual Academic 03 9479 5392 N.Kinsman@latrobe.edu.au
Medha Kumar Casual Academic M.Kumar@latrobe.edu.au
Steven Lanham Casual Academic S.Lanham@latrobe.edu.au
Helen Lenga Casual Academic H.Lenga@latrobe.edu.au
Jennifer Lowe Casual Academic J.Lowe@latrobe.edu.au
Ayesha Maharaj Casual Academic A.Maharaj@latrobe.edu.au
David Mangano Casual Academic D.Mangano@latrobe.edu.au
Livia Martins Casual Academic L.Martins@latrobe.edu.au
Jo-Anne Mazzeo Casual Academic J.Mazzeo@latrobe.edu.au
Jimmy McArthur Casual Academic J.McArthur@latrobe.edu.au
Naw Moe Myint Casual Academic N.MoeMyint@latrobe.edu.au
Caitlin Moyns Casual Academic C.Moyns@latrobe.edu.au
Abbey Nexhip Casual Academic 03 9479 3193 A.Nexhip@latrobe.edu.au
Vicky Nicholls Casual Academic V.Nicholls@latrobe.edu.au
Christine Nicolaidis Casual Academic C.Nicolaidis@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 85
[Page: 4 of 6]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 »