Public Health staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Bircan Erbas Professor 03 9479 5657 B.Erbas@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sally Fawkes Senior Lecturer, Public Health 03 9479 1135 S.Fawkes@latrobe.edu.au
Adamm Ferrier Lecturer, Community Health 03 9479 2814 Adamm.Ferrier@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jessica Gill Lecturer 03 9479 1042 J.Gill@latrobe.edu.au
Stephanie Gjorgioski Associate Lect, Health Info Mgmt (TF) 03 9479 6627 S.Gjorgioski@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Deborah Gleeson Associate Professor Public Health 03 9479 3262 D.Gleeson@latrobe.edu.au
Andrea Grindrod Research Fellow and Project Manager 03 9479 8823 A.Grindrod@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sabrina Gupta Lecturer 03 9479 6712 S.Gupta@latrobe.edu.au
Carly Harrison Associate Lecturer, Public Health (TF) C.Harrison@latrobe.edu.au
Amy Heath Associate Lecturer - Public Health (TF) 03 9479 1904 A.Heath@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Peter Higgs Associate Professor (Public Health) 03 9479 6874 P.Higgs@latrobe.edu.au
Carmel Hobbs Lecturer 03 9479 1816 C.Hobbs@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Dell Horey Senior Lecturer, Epidemiology 03 9479 2919 D.Horey@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mofi Islam Senior Lecturer in Public Health 03 9479 2639 Mofi.Islam@latrobe.edu.au
Hannah Jackson Research Officer H.Jackson@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 66
[Page: 2 of 5]   « 1 2 3 4 5 »

Honorary and emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Kate Garvey Adjunct Associate Professor K.Garvey@latrobe.edu.au
Caoimhe Geraghty Adjunct Lecturer C.Geraghty@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Yanhua Hao Adjunct Associate Professor Y.Hao@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Frederick Hayes Adjunct Associate Professor R.Hayes@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Angela Herd Adjunct Lecturer A.Herd@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Julieanne Hilbers Honorary Associate J.Hilbers@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Graeme Houghton Adjunct Associate Professor G.Houghton@latrobe.edu.au
Peter Howard Adjunct Associate Professor P.Howard@latrobe.edu.au
Genevieve Howse Adjunct Associate Professor G.Howse@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Zheng Kang Honorary Visiting Fellow Z.Kang@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Cuong La Adjunct Research Fellow C.La@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Sandra Leggat Emeritus Professor 03 9479 1749 S.Leggat@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Legge Emeritus Scholar D.Legge@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kang Li Adjunct Professor K.Li@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Pranee Liamputtong Adjunct Professor Pranee@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 64
[Page: 2 of 5]   « 1 2 3 4 5 »

Casual staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Patricia Catterson Casual Academic P.Catterson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Laura Chahda Casual Academic L.Chahda@latrobe.edu.au
Nadia Chaves Casual Academic N.Chaves@latrobe.edu.au
Shannon Checklin Casual Academic S.Checklin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Andrew Churchill Casual Academic Andrew.Churchill@latrobe.edu.au
Mathew Clark Casual Academic M.Clark@latrobe.edu.au
Sandra Code Casual Academic S.Code@latrobe.edu.au
Shelley Cogger Casual Academic S.Cogger@latrobe.edu.au
Belinda Conna Casual Academic B.Conna@latrobe.edu.au
Solvi Dang Casual Academic S.Dang@latrobe.edu.au
Sandra D'Angelo Casual Academic S.DAngelo@latrobe.edu.au
Tilly Dawson Casual Academic T.Dawson@latrobe.edu.au
Linden Deathe Casual Academic L.Deathe@latrobe.edu.au
Filip Djordjevic Casual Academic F.Djordjevic@latrobe.edu.au
Paula Dowley Casual Academic P.Dowley@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 106
[Page: 2 of 8]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 »