Public Health staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Pam Draganovic Lecturer, Rehab Counselling (TF) 03 9479 3858 P.Draganovic@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Bircan Erbas Professor 03 9479 5657 B.Erbas@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sally Fawkes Senior Lecturer, Public Health 03 9479 1135 S.Fawkes@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Patricia Fenner Associate Professor Art Therapy 03 9479 1759 P.Fenner@latrobe.edu.au
Adamm Ferrier Lecturer, Community Health 03 9479 2814 Adamm.Ferrier@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jessica Gill Associate Lecturer 03 9479 1042 J.Gill@latrobe.edu.au
Stephanie Gjorgioski Associate Lect, Health Info Mgmt (TF) 03 9479 6627 S.Gjorgioski@latrobe.edu.au
Barbara Gleeson Lecturer, Health Info Mgtment 03 9479 3937 Barbara.Gleeson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Deborah Gleeson Senior Lecturer, Public Health 03 9479 3262 D.Gleeson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Melissa Graham Associate Professor 03 9479 3792 M.Graham3@latrobe.edu.au
Andrea Grindrod Research Fellow and Project Manager 03 9479 8823 A.Grindrod@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sabrina Gupta Lecturer 03 9479 6712 S.Gupta@latrobe.edu.au
Carly Harrison Associate Lecturer, Public Health (TF) C.Harrison@latrobe.edu.au
Amy Heath Associate Lecturer - Public Health (TF) 03 9479 1904 A.Heath@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Angela Herd Lecturer, Public Health (TF) A.Herd@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 70
[Page: 2 of 5]   « 1 2 3 4 5 »

Honorary and emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Frederick Hayes Adjunct Associate Professor R.Hayes@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Julieanne Hilbers Honorary Associate J.Hilbers@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Graeme Houghton Adjunct Associate Professor G.Houghton@latrobe.edu.au
Peter Howard Adjunct Associate Professor P.Howard@latrobe.edu.au
Genevieve Howse Adjunct Associate Professor G.Howse@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Zheng Kang Honorary Visiting Fellow Z.Kang@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Sandra Leggat Emeritus Professor 03 9479 1749 S.Leggat@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Legge Emeritus Scholar D.Legge@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kang Li Adjunct Professor K.Li@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Pranee Liamputtong Adjunct Professor Pranee@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Guoxiang Liu Adjunct Associate Professor Guoxiang.Liu@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Wendy Macdonald Adjunct Professor W.Macdonald@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Jingfu Mao Adjunct Professor J.Mao@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Bernice Mathisen Honorary Associate B.Mathisen@latrobe.edu.au
Claudia Meyer Honorary Associate C.Meyer@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 53
[Page: 2 of 4]   « 1 2 3 4 »

Casual staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Nadia Chaves Casual Academic N.Chaves@latrobe.edu.au
Shannon Checklin Casual Academic S.Checklin@latrobe.edu.au
Mathew Clark Casual Academic M.Clark@latrobe.edu.au
Sandra Code Casual Academic S.Code@latrobe.edu.au
Belinda Conna Casual Academic B.Conna@latrobe.edu.au
Wendy Dagher Casual Academic 03 9479 6523 W.Dagher@latrobe.edu.au
Solvi Dang Casual Academic S.Dang@latrobe.edu.au
Sandra D'Angelo Casual Academic S.DAngelo@latrobe.edu.au
Tilly Dawson Casual Academic T.Dawson@latrobe.edu.au
Linden Deathe Casual Academic L.Deathe@latrobe.edu.au
Paula Dowley Casual Academic P.Dowley@latrobe.edu.au
Tish Drakopoulos Casual Academic T.Drakopoulos@latrobe.edu.au
George Fan Casual Academic G.Fan@latrobe.edu.au
Kevin Forde Casual Academic K.Forde@latrobe.edu.au
Thomas Galtieri Casual Academic T.Galtieri@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 83
[Page: 2 of 6]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 »