Our staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Samar Aoun Prof Res, Palliative Care/Public Health S.Aoun@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Daryll Archibald Lecturer (Public Health) 03 9479 2684 D.Archibald@latrobe.edu.au
Maria Avgoulas Associate Lecturer 03 9479 5817 M.Avgoulas@latrobe.edu.au
Emma Barker Associate Lecturer (HIM) 03 9479 3500 E.Barker@latrobe.edu.au
Kay Bonello Lecturer Digital Health 03 9479 5846 K.Bonello@latrobe.edu.au
Melissa Buultjens Senior Lecturer in Public Health 03 9479 6502 M.Buultjens@latrobe.edu.au
Phil Buultjens Associate Lecturer - Public Health 03 9479 5085 P.Buultjens@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Libby Byrne Lecturer 03 9479 2567 E.Byrne@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lindsay Carey Lecturer, Palliative Care 03 9479 8817 Lindsay.Carey@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Laura Chahda Associate Lecturer Public Health L.Chahda@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Dan Chamberlain Research Fellow 03 9479 3097 D.Chamberlain@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Susan Chong Lecturer, Public Health 03 9479 1746 S.Chong@latrobe.edu.au
Tess Crane Lecturer - Art Therapy 03 9479 5773 T.Crane@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Pam Draganovic Lecturer, Rehabilitation Counselling P.Draganovic@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Bircan Erbas Associate Professor 03 9479 5657 B.Erbas@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sally Fawkes Senior Lecturer, Public Health 03 9479 1135 S.Fawkes@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Patricia Fenner Senior Lecturer Art Therapy 03 9479 1759 P.Fenner@latrobe.edu.au
Adamm Ferrier Lecturer, Community Health 03 9479 2814 Adamm.Ferrier@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jessica Gill Associate Lecturer 03 9479 1042 J.Gill@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Deborah Gleeson Senior Lecturer, Public Health 03 9479 3262 D.Gleeson@latrobe.edu.au
Barbara Gleeson Lecturer, Health Info Mgtment 03 9479 3937 Barbara.Gleeson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Melissa Graham Associate Professor 03 9479 3792 M.Graham3@latrobe.edu.au
Andrea Grindrod Health Promotion Officer Palliative Care 03 9479 8823 A.Grindrod@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sabrina Gupta Associate Lecturer 03 9479 6712 S.Gupta@latrobe.edu.au
Carly Harrison Associate Lecturer, Public Health C.Harrison@latrobe.edu.au
Amy Heath Associate Lecturer - Public Health 03 9479 1904 A.Heath@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Peter Higgs Senior Lecturer (Public Health) 03 9479 6874 P.Higgs@latrobe.edu.au
Carmel Hobbs Assoc Lecturer C.Hobbs@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mofi Islam Lecturer in Public Health 03 9479 2639 Mofi.Islam@latrobe.edu.au
Hannah Jackson Research Officer H.Jackson@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 60
[Page: 1 of 2]   « 1 2 »