Public Health staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Melissa Graham Head of Department, Public Health 03 9479 3792 M.Graham3@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Brian Oldenburg Prof Public Health and Implement Science 03 9479 6744 B.Oldenburg@latrobe.edu.au
Mehak Batra Teaching Fellow (Associate Lecturer)(TF) 03 9479 3773 M.Batra@latrobe.edu.au
Kay Bonello Lecturer (TF) 03 9479 5746 K.Bonello@latrobe.edu.au
Professor James Boyd Chair of Digital Health and Innovation 03 9479 3632 James.Boyd@latrobe.edu.au
Megan Bugden Lecturer 03 9479 2684 M.Bugden@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Melissa Buultjens Senior Lecturer 03 9479 6502 M.Buultjens@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Susan Chong Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1746 S.Chong@latrobe.edu.au
Cassandra De Lacy-Vawdon Lecturer, Early Career Dev Fellow 03 9479 3867 C.DeLacy-Vawdon@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Caroline de Moel Lecturer 03 9479 5713 C.Mandel@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Robyn Dwyer Lecturer 03 9479 8791 R.Dwyer@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Bircan Erbas Professor 03 9479 5657 B.Erbas@latrobe.edu.au
Nyssa Ferguson Research Officer 03 9479 1878 N.Ferguson@latrobe.edu.au
Adamm Ferrier Lecturer 03 9479 2814 Adamm.Ferrier@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jessica Gill Lecturer 03 9479 1042 J.Gill@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 49
[Page: 1 of 4]   « 1 2 3 4 »

Honorary and emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Samar Aoun Adjunct Professor S.Aoun@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Daryll Archibald Honorary Associate 03 9479 2684 D.Archibald@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Simon Barraclough Adjunct Associate Professor 03 9479 5713 S.Barraclough@latrobe.edu.au
Ros Ben-Moshe Adjunct Lecturer R.Ben-Moshe@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Todd Bentley Adjunct Associate Professor T.Bentley2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Gordon Bingham Adjunct Associate Professor G.Bingham@latrobe.edu.au
David Caple Adjunct Professor D.Caple@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lindsay Carey Adjunct Associate Professor 03 9479 8817 Lindsay.Carey@latrobe.edu.au
Inge Dhamanti Adjunct Senior Lecturer I.Dhamanti@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Paul Dietze Adjunct Professor P.Dietze@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Stephen Duckett Emeritus Professor S.Duckett@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Owen Evans Adjunct Associate Professor O.Evans@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sally Fawkes Adjunct Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1135 S.Fawkes@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Patricia Fenner Adjunct Associate Professor P.Fenner@latrobe.edu.au
Jennifer Fielding Adjunct Senior Lecturer J.Fielding@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 68
[Page: 1 of 5]   « 1 2 3 4 5 »

Casual staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Ilan Abrahams Casual Academic I.Abrahams@latrobe.edu.au
Yvette Allan Casual Academic Y.Allan@latrobe.edu.au
Daniel Attard Casual Academic D.Attard2@latrobe.edu.au
Nadia Balatti Casual Academic N.Balatti@latrobe.edu.au
Jessica Ballas Casual Academic J.Ballas@latrobe.edu.au
Emma Barker Casual Academic 03 9479 3500 E.Barker@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Dimitri Batras Casual Academic D.Batras@latrobe.edu.au
Charles Beelaerts Casual Academic C.Beelaerts@latrobe.edu.au
Daniel Berends Casual Academic D.Berends@latrobe.edu.au
Hannah Blackwell Casual Academic H.Blackwell@latrobe.edu.au
Jeremy Bonken Casual Academic J.Bonken@latrobe.edu.au
Aneta Boskovska Casual Academic Aneta.Boskovska@latrobe.edu.au
Ashleigh Brandse Casual Academic A.Brandse@latrobe.edu.au
Hanna Brearley Casual Academic H.Brearley@latrobe.edu.au
Ross Buchanan Casual Academic R.Buchanan@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 121
[Page: 1 of 9]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 »