Public Health staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Vijaya Sundararajan Head of Department, Public Health 03 9479 3882 V.Sundararajan@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Samar Aoun Prof Res, Palliative Care/Public Health S.Aoun@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Daryll Archibald Lecturer (Public Health) 03 9479 2684 D.Archibald@latrobe.edu.au
Michelle Atlas Lecturer - Art Therapy (TF) 03 9479 1859 m.atlas@latrobe.edu.au
Maria Avgoulas Associate Lecturer 03 9479 5817 M.Avgoulas@latrobe.edu.au
Emma Barker Associate Lecturer (HIM) (TF) 03 9479 3500 E.Barker@latrobe.edu.au
Kay Bonello Lecturer Digital Health (TF) 03 9479 5846 K.Bonello@latrobe.edu.au
Professor James Boyd Chair of Digital Health 03 9479 3632 James.Boyd@latrobe.edu.au
Megan Bugden Associate Lecturer, Public Health (TF) M.Bugden@latrobe.edu.au
Phil Buultjens Associate Lecturer - Public Health (TF) 03 9479 5085 P.Buultjens@latrobe.edu.au
Melissa Buultjens Senior Lecturer in Public Health 03 9479 6502 M.Buultjens@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Libby Byrne Lecturer 03 9479 2567 E.Byrne@latrobe.edu.au
Sharon Campbell Senior Lecturer, Health Info. Management 03 9479 5846 Sharon.Campbell@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lindsay Carey Senior Lecturer, Palliative Care 03 9479 8817 Lindsay.Carey@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Dan Chamberlain Research Fellow 03 9479 3097 D.Chamberlain@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 75
[Page: 1 of 5]   « 1 2 3 4 5 »

Honorary and emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Catherine Balding Adjunct Professor C.Balding@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Simon Barraclough Adjunct Associate Professor 03 9479 5713 S.Barraclough@latrobe.edu.au
Ros Ben-Moshe Adjunct Lecturer R.Ben-Moshe@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Todd Bentley Adjunct Associate Professor T.Bentley2@latrobe.edu.au
Li Bian Honorary Visiting Fellow L.Bian@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. James Breheny OAM Adjunct Professor J.BrehenyOAM@latrobe.edu.au
David Caple Adjunct Professor D.Caple@latrobe.edu.au
Inge Dhamanti Adjunct Senior Lecturer I.Dhamanti@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Paul Dietze Adjunct Professor P.Dietze@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Leanne Downing Adjunct Lecturer L.Downing@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Stephen Duckett Emeritus Professor S.Duckett@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Owen Evans Adjunct Associate Professor O.Evans@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Wenqi Fu Honorary Visiting Fellow W.Fu@latrobe.edu.au
Heather Gardner Adjunct Associate Professor H.Gardner@latrobe.edu.au
Caoimhe Geraghty Adjunct Lecturer C.Geraghty@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 53
[Page: 1 of 4]   « 1 2 3 4 »

Casual staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Ilan Abrahams Casual Academic I.Abrahams@latrobe.edu.au
Daniel Attard Casual Academic D.Attard2@latrobe.edu.au
Jessica Ballas Casual Academic J.Ballas@latrobe.edu.au
Charles Beelaerts Casual Academic C.Beelaerts@latrobe.edu.au
Daniel Berends Casual Academic D.Berends@latrobe.edu.au
Aneta Boskovska Casual Academic Aneta.Boskovska@latrobe.edu.au
Katie Buckley Casual Academic 03 9479 3172 K.Buckley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Milena Canil Casual Academic M.Canil@latrobe.edu.au
James Canty Casual Academic 03 9479 6043 J.Canty@latrobe.edu.au
Jacinda Carey Casual Academic J.Carey@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Christa Carey-Sargeant Casual Academic C.Carey-Sargeant@latrobe.edu.au
Amber Carlesso Casual Academic A.Carlesso@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Anne-Louise Carlton Casual Academic A.Carlton@latrobe.edu.au
Patricia Catterson Casual Academic P.Catterson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Laura Chahda Casual Academic L.Chahda@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 90
[Page: 1 of 6]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 »