Public Health staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Sophie Hill Director, Centre for Health Communication and Participation 03 9479 1941 sophie.hill@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Melissa Graham Associate Professor 03 9479 3792 M.Graham3@latrobe.edu.au
Emma Barker Lecturer (TF) 03 9479 3500 E.Barker@latrobe.edu.au
Professor James Boyd Chair of Digital Health 03 9479 3632 James.Boyd@latrobe.edu.au
Megan Bugden Lecturer (TF) 03 9479 2684 M.Bugden@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Melissa Buultjens Senior Lecturer 03 9479 6502 M.Buultjens@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Susan Chong Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1746 S.Chong@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Caroline de Moel Lecturer 03 9479 5713 C.Mandel@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Robyn Dwyer Research Fellow 03 9479 8791 R.Dwyer@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Bircan Erbas Professor 03 9479 5657 B.Erbas@latrobe.edu.au
Adamm Ferrier Lecturer (TF) 03 9479 2814 Adamm.Ferrier@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jessica Gill Lecturer (TF) 03 9479 1042 J.Gill@latrobe.edu.au
Stephanie Gjorgioski Lecturer (TF) 03 9479 6627 S.Gjorgioski@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Deborah Gleeson Associate Professor 03 9479 3262 D.Gleeson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Andrea Grindrod Senior Research Fellow & Project Manager 03 9479 8823 A.Grindrod@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 44
[Page: 1 of 3]   « 1 2 3 »

Honorary and emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Daryll Archibald Honorary Associate 03 9479 2684 D.Archibald@latrobe.edu.au
Fiona Armstrong Honorary Associate F.Armstrong@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Catherine Balding Adjunct Professor C.Balding@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Simon Barraclough Adjunct Associate Professor 03 9479 5713 S.Barraclough@latrobe.edu.au
Ros Ben-Moshe Adjunct Lecturer R.Ben-Moshe@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Todd Bentley Adjunct Associate Professor T.Bentley2@latrobe.edu.au
David Caple Adjunct Professor D.Caple@latrobe.edu.au
Inge Dhamanti Adjunct Senior Lecturer I.Dhamanti@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Paul Dietze Adjunct Professor P.Dietze@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Leanne Downing Adjunct Senior Lecturer L.Downing@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Stephen Duckett Emeritus Professor S.Duckett@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Owen Evans Adjunct Associate Professor O.Evans@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Patricia Fenner Adjunct Associate Professor P.Fenner@latrobe.edu.au
Jennifer Fielding Adjunct Senior Lecturer J.Fielding@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Wenqi Fu Honorary Visiting Fellow W.Fu@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 66
[Page: 1 of 5]   « 1 2 3 4 5 »

Casual staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Ilan Abrahams Casual Academic I.Abrahams@latrobe.edu.au
Daniel Attard Casual Academic D.Attard2@latrobe.edu.au
Nadia Balatti Casual Academic N.Balatti@latrobe.edu.au
Jessica Ballas Casual Academic J.Ballas@latrobe.edu.au
Charles Beelaerts Casual Academic C.Beelaerts@latrobe.edu.au
Daniel Berends Casual Academic D.Berends@latrobe.edu.au
Kay Bonello Casual Academic 03 9479 5746 K.Bonello@latrobe.edu.au
Aneta Boskovska Casual Academic Aneta.Boskovska@latrobe.edu.au
Ashleigh Brandse Casual Academic A.Brandse@latrobe.edu.au
Ross Buchanan Casual Academic R.Buchanan@latrobe.edu.au
Claire Butselaar Casual Academic C.Butselaar@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Milena Canil Casual Academic M.Canil@latrobe.edu.au
James Canty Casual Academic 03 9479 6043 J.Canty@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Christa Carey Casual Academic C.Carey-Sargeant@latrobe.edu.au
Jacinda Carey Casual Academic J.Carey@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 94
[Page: 1 of 7]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 »