Psychology and Counselling staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Georgia Petrou Casual Academic G.Petrou@latrobe.edu.au
Stefan Piantella Casual Academic S.Piantella@latrobe.edu.au
Hayley Pickering Casual Academic H.Pickering@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kerryn Pike Tracey Banivanua Mar Research Fellow 03 9479 1381 K.Pike@latrobe.edu.au
Robyn Pinto Casual Academic R.Pinto@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nicholas Plusnin Casual Academic N.Plusnin@latrobe.edu.au
Jade Randell Casual Academic Jade.Randell@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nina Riddell Associate Lecturer - Psychology 03 9479 3188 N.Riddell@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Vanessa Rohlf Research Officer V.Rohlf@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Matthew Ruby Lecturer, Psychology 02 6024 9605 M.Ruby@latrobe.edu.au
Trevor Rule Lecturer, Clinical Psych Supervisor (TF) 03 9479 1701 T.Rule@latrobe.edu.au
Adrian Russo Casual Academic A.Russo@latrobe.edu.au
Leslie Schachte Casual Academic L.Schachte@latrobe.edu.au
Timucin Sezai Casual Academic T.Sezai@latrobe.edu.au
Madhura Shastri Casual Academic M.Shastri@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Daniel Simsion Adjunct/Casual D.Simsion@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jodie Smith Research Fellow 03 9479 6591 Jodie.Smith@latrobe.edu.au
Lisa Soares Casual Academic L.Soares@latrobe.edu.au
Michelle Soler Casual Academic Michelle.Soler@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Arthur Stukas Associate Professor 03 9479 1515 A.Stukas@latrobe.edu.au
Aruni Subasinghe Casual Academic A.Subasinghe@latrobe.edu.au
Deanna Tepper Casual Academic D.Tepper@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Karli Treyvaud Senior Lecturer, Clinical Psychology 03 9479 5050 K.Treyvaud@latrobe.edu.au
Daniel Uiterwijk Casual Academic D.Uiterwijk@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Maarten van den Buuse Professor 03 9479 5257 m.vandenbuuse@latrobe.edu.au
Lily Watson Casual Academic Lily.Watson@latrobe.edu.au
Kira Wilson Casual Academic 03 9479 8927 K.Wilson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Dana Wong Snr Lect - Psych (Clinical Neuropsych) 03 9479 5079 D.Wong@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kelvin Wong Lecturer, Clinical Psychology Kelvin.Wong@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Brad Wright Senior Lecturer 02 6024 2348 B.Wright@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 153
[Page: 5 of 6]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 »

Honorary and emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Thomas Matyas Adjunct Professor t.matyas@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Beryl McKenzie Emeritus Professor Beryl.McKenzie@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Jim McLennan Adjunct Professor 03 9479 5363 J.McLennan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Catherine Meade Honorary Associate C.Meade@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Melissa Monfries Adjunct Senior Lecturer M.Monfries@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Amy Morgan Honorary 03 9479 5193 Amy.Morgan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Helen Nasser Adjunct Research Fellow H.Nasser@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Joanna Neath Honorary Associate J.Neath@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Ben Ong Adjunct Professor b.ong@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Antonio Paolini Adjunct Professor a.paolini@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Susan Paxton Emeritus Professor 03 9479 1736 susan.paxton@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Diana Perre Honorary Associate D.Perre@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Angie Ralph Adjunct Research Fellow A.Ralph@latrobe.edu.au
Rachel Rodgers Adjunct Senior Research Fellow R.Rodgers@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Liz Saccone Honorary Research Fellow 03 5444 7489 E.Saccone@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nitin Saksena Adjunct Senior Research Fellow N.Saksena@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Margot Schofield Emeritus Professor 03 9479 3702 M.Schofield@latrobe.edu.au
Rosalin Shafik-Eid Honorary Associate R.Shafik-Eid@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Gemma Skaczkowski Honorary Research Fellow G.Skaczkowski@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Melissa Slayo Honorary Associate M.Slayo@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rhylee Sulek Adjunct Research Fellow 03 9479 1761 R.Sulek@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Matt Treeby Adjunct Lecturer M.Treeby@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alan Tucker Adjunct Associate Professor A.Tucker@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Eleanor Wertheim Emeritus Professor 03 9479 2478 e.wertheim@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Raelynn Wicklein Honorary R.Wicklein@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Tissa Wijeratne Honorary Visiting Fellow K.Wijeratne@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Carlene Wilson Adjunct Professor C.Wilson2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Eva Yuen Adjunct Research Fellow E.Yuen@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 58
[Page: 2 of 2]   « 1 2 »