Psychology and Counselling staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Georgia Petrou Casual Academic
Stefan Piantella Casual Academic
Hayley Pickering Casual Academic
Dr. Kerryn Pike Tracey Banivanua Mar Research Fellow 03 9479 1381
Robyn Pinto Casual Academic
Dr. Nicholas Plusnin Casual Academic
Jade Randell Casual Academic
Dr. Nina Riddell Associate Lecturer - Psychology 03 9479 3188
Dr. Vanessa Rohlf Research Officer
Dr. Matthew Ruby Lecturer, Psychology 02 6024 9605
Trevor Rule Lecturer, Clinical Psych Supervisor (TF) 03 9479 1701
Adrian Russo Casual Academic
Leslie Schachte Casual Academic
Timucin Sezai Casual Academic
Madhura Shastri Casual Academic
Dr. Daniel Simsion Adjunct/Casual
Dr. Jodie Smith Research Fellow 03 9479 6591
Lisa Soares Casual Academic
Michelle Soler Casual Academic
Dr. Arthur Stukas Associate Professor 03 9479 1515
Aruni Subasinghe Casual Academic
Deanna Tepper Casual Academic
Dr. Karli Treyvaud Senior Lecturer, Clinical Psychology 03 9479 5050
Daniel Uiterwijk Casual Academic
Professor Maarten van den Buuse Professor 03 9479 5257
Lily Watson Casual Academic
Kira Wilson Casual Academic 03 9479 8927
Dr. Dana Wong Snr Lect - Psych (Clinical Neuropsych) 03 9479 5079
Dr. Kelvin Wong Lecturer, Clinical Psychology
Dr. Brad Wright Senior Lecturer 02 6024 2348
Number of results: 153
[Page: 5 of 6]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 »

Honorary and emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Thomas Matyas Adjunct Professor
Professor Beryl McKenzie Emeritus Professor
Professor Jim McLennan Adjunct Professor 03 9479 5363
Dr. Catherine Meade Honorary Associate
Dr. Melissa Monfries Adjunct Senior Lecturer
Dr. Amy Morgan Honorary 03 9479 5193
Dr. Helen Nasser Adjunct Research Fellow
Dr. Joanna Neath Honorary Associate
Professor Ben Ong Adjunct Professor
Dr. Antonio Paolini Adjunct Professor
Professor Susan Paxton Emeritus Professor 03 9479 1736
Dr. Diana Perre Honorary Associate
Dr. Angie Ralph Adjunct Research Fellow
Rachel Rodgers Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
Dr. Liz Saccone Honorary Research Fellow 03 5444 7489
Dr. Nitin Saksena Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
Professor Margot Schofield Emeritus Professor 03 9479 3702
Rosalin Shafik-Eid Honorary Associate
Dr. Gemma Skaczkowski Honorary Research Fellow
Dr. Melissa Slayo Honorary Associate
Dr. Rhylee Sulek Adjunct Research Fellow 03 9479 1761
Dr. Matt Treeby Adjunct Lecturer
Dr. Alan Tucker Adjunct Associate Professor
Professor Eleanor Wertheim Emeritus Professor 03 9479 2478
Dr. Raelynn Wicklein Honorary
Professor Tissa Wijeratne Honorary Visiting Fellow
Professor Carlene Wilson Adjunct Professor
Dr. Eva Yuen Adjunct Research Fellow
Number of results: 58
[Page: 2 of 2]   « 1 2 »