Psychology and Counselling staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Nick Sathananthan Casual Academic N.Sathananthan@latrobe.edu.au
Leslie Schachte Casual Academic L.Schachte@latrobe.edu.au
Philip Shambrook Casual Academic P.Shambrook@latrobe.edu.au
Daniel Simsion Casual Academic D.Simsion@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Gemma Skaczkowski Research Fellow G.Skaczkowski@latrobe.edu.au
Catherine Smith Casual Academic Catherine.Smith@latrobe.edu.au
Rosa Sola Molina Casual Academic R.SolaMolina@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Robyn Stargatt Senior Lecturer 03 9479 3802 R.Stargatt@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Arthur Stukas Associate Professor 03 9479 1515 A.Stukas@latrobe.edu.au
Aruni Subasinghe Casual Academic A.Subasinghe@latrobe.edu.au
Marg Sutherland Casual Academic marg.sutherland@latrobe.edu.au
Natalie Tamplin Casual Academic N.Tamplin@latrobe.edu.au
Deanna Tepper Casual Academic D.Tepper@latrobe.edu.au
Hannah Thomson Casual Academic H.Thomson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Karli Treyvaud Senior Lecturer, Clinical Psychology 03 9479 5050 K.Treyvaud@latrobe.edu.au
Anum Urooj Casual Academic A.Urooj@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Maarten van den Buuse Professor 03 9479 5257 m.vandenbuuse@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Eleanor Wertheim Professor 03 9479 2478 e.wertheim@latrobe.edu.au
Kira Wilson Casual Academic K.Wilson@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Carlene Wilson Professor of Psycho-Oncology C.Wilson2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Dana Wong Snr Lect - Psych (Clinical Neuropsych) 03 9479 5079 D.Wong@latrobe.edu.au
Jessica WoodHead Associate Lect - Teaching Fellow Psych 03 5444 7389 J.Woodhead@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Brad Wright Senior Lecturer 02 6024 2348 B.Wright@latrobe.edu.au
Daniel Wright Casual Academic D.Wright@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Maya Yaari Casual Academic M.Yaari@latrobe.edu.au
Emily Zou Casual Academic E.Zou@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 146
[Page: 5 of 5]   « 1 2 3 4 5 »

Honorary and emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Number of results: 43
[Page: 5 of 2]   « 1 2 »